Financial Management Association

Our objective is to assist in the professional, educational, and network development of students of SUNY Oswego who are interested in corporate finance, financial management, investment banking, risk management, banking and insurance, portfolio management, and global asset management. As an award-winning student club that has a corporate focus, we are student-oriented, career-oriented, and results-oriented.

Membership is open to all full and part-time students, as well as faculty and staff at SUNY Oswego. FMA Student Chapter at SUNY Oswego is a proud affiliate of Financial Management Association International. To learn more visit: www.fma.org 

Chief Executive Officer: Amy Alba: aalba2@oswego.edu
Chief Financial Officer: Dillon Nimako: dnimako@oswego.edu
Chief Marketing Officer: Megan Drake: mdrake2@oswego.edu
Chief Operating Officer: Chris Varian: cvarian@oswego.edu
Chief Communications Officer: Ahmed Rokim Yousuf: ayousuf2@oswego.edu
Vice President of Accounting / Treasurer: Dina Omerspahic: aomerspa@oswego.edu
Vice President of Finance: Jed Donkoh: jdonkoh@oswego.edu
Vice President of Marketing Analysis: Angel Okaine: aokaine@oswego.edu
Vice President of Marketing: Sherry Shi: jshi2@oswego.edu
Secretary: Erin Engle: eengle@oswego.edu


Faculty Advisor - Eric Tsai (tsai@oswego.edu)

For additional information or available positions, please contact fma@oswego.edu.