American Marketing Association

The SUNY Oswego collegiate chapter of the American Marketing Association (AMA) is affiliated with an association of successful marketing professionals and academics in 92 countries. Established in 1937, the AMA has focused on building a body of marketing knowledge, and distributes this knowledge through conferences, local chapter programs, international journals and magazines, and books on leading edge marketing topics. 

The AMA supports collegiate chapters through an International Collegiate Conference, Regional Conferences, a Marketing Strategy Case Competition, and an Annual Awards Program. Members gain marketing and management experience through planning and coordinating various chapter hosted activities throughout the year.

President- Elizabeth Fehrman (efehrman@oswego.edu)
Vice President- Cierra Ralph (cralph@oswego.edu)
Secretary - Jia Xing Shi (jshi2@oswego.edu)
Treasurer - Kaitlin O'Connor (koconno6@oswego.edu)
Director of Professional Development - Ross Miles (rmiles@oswego.edu) 
Director of Membership - John Little (jlittle3@oswego.edu)
Director of IT- Ryan Martin (rmartin6@oswego.edu)
Director of Graphic Design - 
Haofeng Deng (hdeng@oswego.edu
Director of Community Outreach - Lilyanna Coleman (lcoleman@oswego.edu)
Senior Advisor - Autumn Caldwell (acaldwe3@oswego.edu)

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Napatsorn (Pom) Jiraporn (napatsorn.jiraporn@oswego.edu)
Faculty Advisor - Yilong (Eric) Zheng (yilong.zheng@oswego.edu)