You are here

Accounting Society

The purposes of the Accounting Society are to promote social, professional and academic interaction among those interested in the field of accounting and to provide information and support to prospective accounting students.

The club is open to all students.

Current officers:
President - Spenser Iodice (siodice@oswego.edu
Vice President - Tyler Jodeit (tjodeit@oswego.edu
Secretary - Elena Margrey (emargrey@oswego.edu)  
Treasurer -  Thomas Leprine (tleprine@oswego.edu)
VP of Special Events - Staci Malmstrom (smalmstr@oswego.edu
VP Of Special Events - Rachael Mustengo (rmustengo@oswego.edu
Faculty Advisor- Andrea Pagano (andrea.pagano@oswego.edu )  

Contact us:
Email us at: acctsoc@oswego.edu,
or leave a letter in our mailbox in Rich Hall: Room 238