Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

The purposes of the Accounting Society are to promote social, professional and academic interaction among those interested in the field of accounting and to provide information and support to prospective accounting students.

The club is open to all students.

Current officers:
President - Lauren Ryan (lryan4@oswego.edu
Vice President - Elena Sanchez-Freeman (eshanchez@oswego.edu
Secretary - Shaellah Robinson (srobins4@oswego.edu)  
Treasurer - Spenser Iodice (siodice@oswego.edu ) 
VP of Special Events - Kevin Kania (kkania@oswego.edu
VP Of Special Events - Yuki Sasao (ysasao@oswego.edu
VP Professional Events - Paige Morgia (pmorgia@oswego.edu)  
VITA Coordinator - Shane Kinley (skinley@oswego.edu
VP of VITA - Steve Neuhauser (sneuhaus@oswego.edu)  
VP of VITA - Kerry McSweeney (kmcsween@oswego.edu
Faculty Advisor- Andrea Pagano (andrea.pagano@oswego.edu )  

Contact us:
Email us at: acctsoc@oswego.edu,
or leave a letter in our mailbox in Rich Hall: Room 238