Accounting Society

The purposes of the Accounting Society are to promote social, professional and academic interaction among those interested in the field of accounting and to provide information and support to prospective accounting students.

The club is open to all students.

Current officers:
President - Brittany Jones (Bjones8@oswego.edu
Vice President - Miranda Kryskow (mkryskow@oswego.edu
Secretary - Tyler Hughes (thughes3@oswego.edu)  
Treasurer -  Natalie Stio (nstio@oswego.edu)
VP of Special Events - Ahmed Yousuf (ayousuf2@oswego.edu
VP Of Professional Development- Erin Gantley (egantley@oswego.edu
Faculty Advisor- Andrea Pagano (andrea.pagano@oswego.edu )  

VITA Coordinator: Douglas Castro (dcastro3@oswego.edu)
Vice President of VITA: Spencer Johnson (sjohns26@oswego.edu)
Vice President of VITA: Katelyn Cook (kcook4@oswego.edu)

Contact us:
Email us at: acctsoc@oswego.edu, or leave a letter in our mailbox in Rich Hall, room 238.