Faculty/Staff

Christine Dallas

Department Secretary

Contact
394 Shineman
315-312-3065
christine.dallas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nicholas DiFrancesco

Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
394A Shineman
315-312-6587
nicholas.difrancesco@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Frieman

Laboratory/Field Technician

Contact
271 Shineman
315-312-2805
richard.frieman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rachel Lee

Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
266 Shineman
315.312.5506
rachel.lee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Steven Skubis

Assistant Professor-Meteorology, Department Chair

Contact
341 Shineman
315.312.2799
skubis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alfred Stamm

Distinguished Service Professor, Meteorology

Contact
337 Shineman
315.312.2806
stamm@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Steiger

Associate Professor, Meteorology

Contact
366 Shineman
315.312.2802
scott.steiger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Justin Stroup

Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
241 Shineman
315-312-3081
justin.stroup@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Tomascak

Professor, Geology and Geochemistry

Contact
601 Culkin
315.312-2285
tomascak@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Valentino

Professor, Geology

Contact
264 Shineman
315.312.2798
david.valentino@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Veres

Assistant Professor, Meteorology

Contact
339 Shineman
315.312.2804
michael.veres@oswego.edu

Full profile