Faculty/Staff

Katelyn Barber

Assistant Professor, Meteorology

Contact
337 Shineman
315-312-2806
katelyn.barber@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin Finerghty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
kevin.finerghty@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jon Fox

Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
260 Shineman
315.935.5467
jon.fox@oswego.edu

Full profile

Trisha House

Administrative Assistant

Contact
394 Shineman
315.312.3065
trisha.house@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rachel Lee

Associate Professor, Geology

Contact
252 Shineman
315.312.5506
rachel.lee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sam Perugini

Visiting Assistant Professor, Meteorology

Contact
394A Shineman

Full profile

Carl Pierce

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
carl.pierce@oswego.edu

Full profile

Steven Skubis

Assistant Professor-Meteorology

Contact
341 Shineman
315.312.2799
skubis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Steiger

Professor of Meteorology

Contact
366 Shineman
315.312.2802
scott.steiger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Justin Stroup

Assistant Professor, Geology

Contact
241 Shineman
315-312-3081
justin.stroup@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vanessa Szwejbka

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Meteorology

Contact
vrichard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Tomascak

Professor, Geology and Geochemistry

Contact
601 Culkin
315.312-2285
tomascak@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Valentino

Professor, Geology

Contact
264 Shineman
315.312.2798
david.valentino@oswego.edu

Full profile

Yonggang Wang

Assistant Professor, Meteorology

Contact
339 Shineman
315.312.2804
yonggang.wang@oswego.edu

Full profile