Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty/Staff

J. Graham Bradley

Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
260 Shineman
315.312.3081
graham.bradley@oswego.edu

Rachel Lee

Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
266 Shineman
315.312.5506
rachel.lee@oswego.edu

Steven Skubis

Department Chair
Contact
341 Shineman
315.312.2799
skubis@oswego.edu

Alfred Stamm

Distinguished Service Professor, Meteorology
Contact
337 Shineman
315.312.2806
stamm@oswego.edu

Scott Steiger

Associate Professor, Meteorology
Contact
366 Shineman
315.312.2802
scott.steiger@oswego.edu

Paul Tomascak

Professor, Geology and Geochemistry
Contact
320 Shineman
315.312.2786
tomascak@oswego.edu

David Valentino

Professor, Geology
Contact
264 Shineman
315.312.2798
david.valentino@oswego.edu

Michael Veres

Assistant Professor, Meteorology
Contact
339 Shineman
315.312.2804
michael.veres@oswego.edu

Christine Dallas

Department Secretary
Contact
394 Shineman
315-312-3065
christine.dallas@oswego.edu

Allen Andersen

Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
266 Shineman
315-312-2679
allen.andersen@oswego.edu