Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Diana Boyer
Associate Professor, Geology
241 Shineman
dboyer@oswego.edu
315.312.2787
J. Graham Bradley
Assistant Professor, Geology
260 Shineman
graham.bradley@oswego.edu
315.312.3081
Nandini Kar
Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology
297 Shineman
nandini.kar@oswego.edu
315.312.2792
Rachel Lee
Assistant Professor, Geology
266 Shineman
rachel.lee@oswego.edu
315.312.5506
Steven Skubis
Department Chair
Assistant Professor, Meteorology
341 Shineman
skubis@oswego.edu
315.312.2799
Alfred Stamm
Distinguished Service Professor, Meteorology
337 Shineman
stamm@oswego.edu
315.312.2806
Scott Steiger
Associate Professor, Meteorology
Director LESPARC
366 Shineman
scott.steiger@oswego.edu
315.312.2802
Paul Tomascak
Professor, Geology and Geochemistry
Associate Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
320 Shineman
tomascak@oswego.edu
315.312.2786
David Valentino
Professor, Geology
264 Shineman
david.valentino@oswego.edu
315.312.2798
Michael Veres
Assistant Professor, Meteorology
339 Shineman
michael.veres@oswego.edu
315.312.2804
Christine Dallas
Department Secretary
394 Shineman
christine.dallas@oswego.edu
315-312-3065
Timothy Leclerc
Department Technician
271 Shineman
timothy.leclerc@oswego.edu
315-312-2805