You are here

Faculty/Staff

Allen Andersen

Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
266 Shineman
315-312-2679
allen.andersen@oswego.edu

J. Graham Bradley

Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
260 Shineman
315.312.3081
graham.bradley@oswego.edu

Christine Dallas

Department Secretary
Contact
394 Shineman
315-312-3065
christine.dallas@oswego.edu

Richard Frieman

Laboratory/Field Technician
Contact
271 Shineman
315-312-2805
richard.frieman@oswego.edu

Brian Hough

Visiting Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
241 Shineman
315-312-2787
brian.hough@oswego.edu

Rachel Lee

Assistant Professor, Geology
Contact
266 Shineman
315.312.5506
rachel.lee@oswego.edu

Steven Skubis

Assistant Professor-Meteorology, Department Chair
Contact
341 Shineman
315.312.2799
skubis@oswego.edu

Alfred Stamm

Distinguished Service Professor, Meteorology
Contact
337 Shineman
315.312.2806
stamm@oswego.edu

Scott Steiger

Associate Professor, Meteorology
Contact
366 Shineman
315.312.2802
scott.steiger@oswego.edu

Paul Tomascak

Professor, Geology and Geochemistry
Contact
601 Culkin
315.312-2285
tomascak@oswego.edu

David Valentino

Professor, Geology
Contact
264 Shineman
315.312.2798
david.valentino@oswego.edu

Michael Veres

Assistant Professor, Meteorology
Contact
339 Shineman
315.312.2804
michael.veres@oswego.edu