Faculty and Staff

bartellamy

Amy Bartell

Instructor of Illustration and Graphic Design

Contact
227 Tyler Hall
315.312.3188
amy.bartell@oswego.edu

Full profile

beasonsuzanne

Suzanne Beason

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Sbeason@oswego.edu

Full profile

braunlaurel

Laurel Braun

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
lbraun@oswego.edu

Full profile

thompsoncara

Cara Brewer Thompson

Professor

Contact
32a Lanigan Hall
315.312.5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu

Full profile

cardonepeter

Peter Cardone

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
230A Tyler Hall
315.312.2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu

Full profile

CardoneSeeley

Seeley Cardone

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202A Tyler Hall
315.312.4836
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu

Full profile

cheneyjason

Jason Cheney

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
jason.cheney@oswego.edu

Full profile

claboughcynthia

Cynthia Clabough

Professor

Contact
32C Lanigan Hall
315.312.5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Full profile

demottwilliam

William DeMott

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler
william.demott@oswego.edu

Full profile

entnerben

Benjamin Entner

Associate Professor

Contact
231 Tyler Hall
315.312.3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu

Full profile

flanaganmichael

Michael Flanagan

Gallery Director

Contact
105 Tyler Hall
315.312.2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

ginsburgsteve

Steven Ginsburg

Woodshop Technician

Contact
205B Tyler Hall
315.312.3391
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu

Full profile

GreeneDonna

Donna Greene

Assistant Professor

Contact
32d Lanigan Hall
donna.greene@oswego.edu

Full profile

huntliz

Elizabeth Hunt

Adjunct Professor

Contact
224 Tyler
elizabeth.hunt@oswego.edu

Full profile

jubinjulieve

Julieve Jubin

Associate Professor

Contact
220 Tyler Hall
315.312.3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu

Full profile

langloislisa

Lisa Langlois

Associate Professor

Contact
222 Tyler Hall
315.312.3241
lisa.langlois@oswego.edu

Full profile

MartinMelissa

Melissa Martin

Adjunct Professor

Contact
217/228 Tyler
melissa.martin@oswego.edu

Full profile

mastrangelojustin

Justin Mastrangelo

Adjunct Professor

Contact
mastrang@oswego.edu

Full profile

mcevoychris

Christopher McEvoy

Associate Professor

Contact
232 Tyler Hall
315.312.3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu

Full profile

metzgarrick

Richard Metzgar

Professor

Contact
229 Tyler Hall
315.312.3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu

Full profile

mushtarerebecca

Rebecca Mushtare

Associate Professor

Contact
32B Lanigan Hall
315.312.2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu

Full profile

perdiguerojuan

Juan Perdiguero

Professor

Contact
223 Tyler Hall
315.312.3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu

Full profile

roekelly

Kelly Roe

Department Chair

Contact
233 Tyler Hall
315.312.3017
kelly.roe@oswego.edu

Full profile

romanomario

Mario Romano

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
joseph.romano@oswego.edu

Full profile

seppilisa

Lisa Seppi

Associate Professor

Contact
221 Tyler Hall
315.312.3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jenilee Ward

Digital Studio Manager

Contact
35a Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu

Full profile

yangrenqian

Renqian Yang

Assistant Professor

Contact
235 Tyler Hall
315.312.3237
renqian.yang@oswego.edu

Full profile