Faculty and Staff

beasonsuzanne

Suzanne Beason

Adjunct Professor, Art History, Design & Printmaking

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
Sbeason@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laurel Anne Braun

Adjunct Professor

Contact
lbraun@oswego.edu

Full profile

thompsoncara

Cara Brewer Thompson

Professor, Animation, Creative Code, & Emerging Technologies (XR)

Contact
32a Lanigan Hall
315.312.5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu

Full profile

cardonepeter

Peter Cardone

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
230a Tyler Hall
315.312.2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu

Full profile

CardoneSeeley

Seeley Cardone

Adjunct Professor, Art Therapy

Contact
230a Tyler Hall
315.312.2177
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casale_Nick

Nick Casale

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Lanigan Hall
nicholas.casale@oswego.edu

Full profile

cheneyjason

Jason Cheney

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
jason.cheney@oswego.edu

Full profile

claboughcynthia

Cynthia Clabough

Department Chair and Professor, Graphic Design & Illustration

Contact
32c Lanigan Hall, 233b Tyler Hall
315.312.5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Full profile

Clarke_Riley

Riley Clarke

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Lanigan Hall
riley.clarke@oswego.edu

Full profile

croyle_anna

Anna Croyle

Adjunct Professor

Full profile

demottwilliam

William DeMott

Adjunct Professor, Drawing & Printmaking

Contact
218 Tyler
william.demott@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nathan Eaton

Assistant Professor

Contact
32D Lanigan Hall
315-312-3189
nathan.eaton@oswego.edu

Full profile

entnerben

Benjamin Entner

Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History

Contact
231 Tyler Hall
315.312.3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu

Full profile

flanaganmichael

Michael Flanagan

Gallery Director, Exhibition Planning, Collections Management & Museum Studies

Contact
105 Tyler Hall
315.312.2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

ginsburgsteve

Steven Ginsburg

Woodshop Technician

Contact
205b Tyler Hall
315.312.3391
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu

Full profile

GreeneDonna

Donna Greene

Assistant Professor

Contact
32b Lanigan Hall
315.312.2004
donna.greene@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kristy Hoover

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
khoover2@oswego.edu

Full profile

huntliz

Elizabeth Hunt

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
227 Tyler Hall
315.312.3188
elizabeth.hunt@oswego.edu

Full profile

kelly_jackson

Kelly Jackson

Adjunct Professor

Full profile

jubinjulieve

Julieve Jubin

Associate Professor, Experimental Travel Photography & Studio Photography

Contact
220 Tyler Hall
315.312.3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu

Full profile

langloislisa

Lisa Langlois

Associate Professor

Contact
222 Tyler Hall
315.312.3241
lisa.langlois@oswego.edu

Full profile

mastrangelojustin

Justin Mastrangelo

Adjunct Professor, Print Design, Typography & Screen Printing

Contact
mastrang@oswego.edu

Full profile

mcevoychris

Christopher McEvoy

Associate Professor

Contact
232 Tyler Hall
315.312.3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu

Full profile

metzgarrick

Richard Metzgar

Professor, 2D Design & 3D Design

Contact
229 Tyler Hall
315.312.3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu

Full profile

mushtarerebecca

Rebecca Mushtare

Associate Professor

Contact
32c Lanigan Hall
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu

Full profile

perdiguerojuan

Juan Perdiguero

Professor, Drawing & Painting

Contact
223 Tyler Hall
315.312.3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu

Full profile

roekelly

Kelly Roe

Interim Associate Dean, School of Communication Media and the Arts

Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.
kelly.roe@oswego.edu

Full profile

romanomario

Mario Romano

Adjunct Professor

Contact
218 Tyler Hall
joseph.romano@oswego.edu

Full profile

scott_aaron

Aaron Scott

Adjunct Professor

Contact
224 Tyler Hall
aaron.scott@oswego.edu

Full profile

seppilisa

Lisa Seppi

Professor, Art History

Contact
221 Tyler Hall
315.312.3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu

Full profile

traudt_miranda

Miranda Traudt

Gallery Director, Director of Arts Programming

Contact
105 Tyler Hall
miranda.traudt@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jenilee Ward

Digital Studio Manager

Contact
35a Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu

Full profile

Winberg_Katrina

Katrina Winberg

Adjunct Professor

Contact
224 Tyler Hall
315.312.3239
katrina.winberg@oswego.edu

Full profile

yangrenqian

Renqian Yang

Assistant Professor, Ceramics

Contact
235 Tyler Hall
315.312.3237
renqian.yang@oswego.edu

Full profile

zuhorski_michael

Michael Christopher Zuhorski

Adjunct Professor

Full profile