Adjunct faculty

Melissa Cardone
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 12:20-1:20 pm or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
24D Hewitt Union
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 1:15-2:00 pm or by appointment

Lisa DuBois
35 Lanigan Hall
lisa.benzing@oswego.edu
Office Hours - By Appointment Only: Friday 6:30-7:30 pm; Sat 10:00-2:00 pm


Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Weds 5:00-5:45 pm or by appointment  

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-2:30 pm or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:00-6:00 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
202A Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment