You are here

Adjunct faculty

Seeley Cardone
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Office Hours  or by appointment 


Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 210, Sec. 510-Drawing 1-Tues/Thurs-2:20-5:15 pm-206 Tyler
Art 312, Sec. 500-Intro to Illustration I-Tues/Thurs-6:00-9:00 pm-102 Tyler
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
No Classes this semester

Alesha Hall
ahall@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours Online by appointment

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours
-   or by appointment 

Nadine Langmore
 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-
@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
 
Office Hours
- or by appointment 

Justin Mastrangelo
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
mastrang@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours or by appointment

Russell Prigodich
24G Hewitt Union
russell.prigodich@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses


Office Hours- or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
Tyler Hall
Spring 2017 Courses

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 395, Sec. 500-Graphic Design Facility Manage-F-2:00-5:00 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours -  or by appointment