Adjunct faculty

Melissa Cardone
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

William DeMott
24D Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours
Mon/Wed     9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 2-5 pm 
Tues/Thurs  9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 2-5 pm; 7:30-9:30 pm
Sunday         7- 9:30 pm

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment  

Kimberly Kittleson
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
kittleso@oswego.edu
Office Hours-  or by appointment

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Justin Mastrangelo
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
mastrang@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Sara Prigodich
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
sara.prigodich@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours  or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
202A Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment