Adjunct faculty

Melissa Cardone
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

William DeMott
24D Hewitt Union
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Lisa DuBois
35 Lanigan Hall
lisa.benzing@oswego.edu
Office Hours - or by appointment


Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment  

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours  or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
202A Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment