Adjunct faculty

Seeley Cardone
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 1:20-2:20 pm or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 2:00-2:30 pm or by appointment

Melissa DiGiovanna
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
melissa.digiovanna@oswego.edu
Office Hours - M/W/F 11:20 am-12:00 pm or by appointment 

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
elizabeth.hunt@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Mon 1:30-2:30 pm; Tues 9:00-9:30 am or by appointment  

Melissa Martin
224 Tyler Halll
(315) 312-3239
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 12:35-1:35 in 217 lab or by appointment

Mary Pierce
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 12:30-2:00 pm or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:00-5:30 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
33B Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment