Adjunct faculty

Lisa DuBois
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
lisa.benzing@oswego.edu
Office Hours - By appointment only-Fri-6:30-8:30 or Sat-10-12

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 1:30-2:15 or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours -

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Mon 1:00-1:30 pm or by appointment  

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 12:35-1:35 or by appointment

Justin Mastrangelo
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
mastrang@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Mon/Weds 12:30-1:00 pm or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 or by appointment

Sara Prigodich
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
sara.prigodich@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 3:00-4:00 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 2:00-5:00 pm or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:15-6:00 or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
202A Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours - 9:00-5:00 pm in 33a or by appointment