Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Adjunct faculty

 Judith Ann Benedict
(315) 312-2111


Lisa Benzing

35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
lisa.benzing@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 318/418/500, Sec. 500-Saturday-10:00-2:00 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours
- Saturday 9:00-10:00 am 
Friday 6:30-8:30 by appointment ONLY
Sunday 10:00-12:00 pm by appointment ONLY

Seeley Cardone
25C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-2177
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 336/533, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Office HoursThursday 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment 

Jason Cheney
107 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3188
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
ART 210, Sec.800-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
117 Wilber Hall
ART 210, Sec. 510-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
117 Wilber Hall
Office Hours - Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-1:00 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3189
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
ART 100, Sec. 820-MW-5:00 pm-6:20 pm
107 Lanigan Hall
Art 102, Sec. 530- MW- 1:50 am-3:55 pm
110 Wilber Hall
Office Hours - Wednesday 12:30-1:00 pm or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 260, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
7B Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Monday and Wednesday-12:30-1:30 pm

Alesha Hall
ahall@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 100, Sec. ON1
Online Course
Art 103, Sec. ON1
Online Course
Office Hours Online by appointment

Kacie Haynes
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
kacie.haynes@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 308/508, Sec. 510/520-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours- or by appointment 

Marissa Hill
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012
mhill1@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 243, Sec. 800-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
213A Hewitt Union
Office Hours- Tuesday 5:00-6:00 pm or by appointment 

Elizabeth Hunt
35B Lanigan Hall
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012 or (315) 312-5624
ehunt@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 207, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 207, 510-MW-2;00-5:00 pm
36 Lanigan
Office Hours
-  Wednesday 1:00-1:50 pm in 35A Lanigan or by appointment 

Justin Mastrangelo
23C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3237
mastrang@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 100, Sec. 500-MW-3:00-4:20 pm
102 Lanigan Hall
Art 326/425/525, Sec. 500/800/510-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours- Monday and Wednesday 4:30-5:30 pm or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3242
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 510-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Art 225, Sec. 500-TR 2:20-5:15 pm
1A Hewitt Union
Art 105, Sec. 520-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Carla Senecal
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
senecal@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 313, Sec. 520-MWF-11:30-1:30 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 307/323, Sec. 510/500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 209, Sec. 510-MWF-9:10-11:15 am
1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Mon/Weds/Fri. 1:30-2:00 pm; Tues/Thurs 5:00-5:30 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2016 Courses
Art 395, Sec. 800-F-2:00-5:00 pm
33 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours - Monday-Thursday 9:00-5:00 pm and Friday 9:00-2:00 pm or by appointment