You are here

Adjunct faculty

Seeley Cardone
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-102 Tyler
Art 336/500, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-7A Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment 


Jason Cheney

218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 210, Sec. 510-Drawing 1-Tues/Thurs-2:20-5:15 pm-206 Tyler
Art 312, Sec. 500-Intro to Illustration I-Tues/Thurs-6:00-9:00 pm-102 Tyler
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 100, Sec. 500-MW-3:00-4:20 pm-107 Lanigan
Art 205, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm-102 Tyler
Office Hours - Mon 2:00-2:30 pm or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
No Classes this semester

Alesha Hall
ahall@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 100, Sec. ON1-Online
Art 103, Sec. ON1-Online
Office Hours Online by appointment

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 207, Sec. 510-MWF-9:10-11:15 am-217 Tyler
Art 311, Sec. 800-W-5:15-6:30 pm-1A Hewitt Union
Art 323/508/523, Sec. 500/800-MWF-11:30-1:30 pm-217 Tyler
Office Hours
- Weds. 8:30-9:00 am or by appointment 

Nadine Longmore
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
nadine.longmore@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 100, Sec. 820-TR-6:00-6:20 pm-107 Lanigan 
Office Hours
- Tues/Thurs 7:20-8:00 pm or by appointment 

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 207, Sec. 500-TR-9:35-12:30 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours - Tues 12:45-1:45 pm or by appointment

Justin Mastrangelo
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
mastrang@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 209, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-217 Tyler
Art 209, Sec. 510-MW-6:00-9:00 pm-217 Tyler
Art 326/425/525, Sec. 500/800/510-MW-9:10-12:25 pm-1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours- Mon/Weds 12:30-1:00 pm or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 510-TR-9:35-12:30-102 Tyler
Art 105, Sec. 520-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-102 Tyler
Art 225, Sec 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Russell Prigodich
24G Hewitt Union
russell.prigodich@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Art 102, Sec. 530-MW-5:30-7:30 pm-7A
Art 106, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
Office Hours- Mon/Weds 12:45-1:45 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 210, Sec. 800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-206 Tyler
Art 215, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00pm-205 Tyler
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 11:00-1:00 pm or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 243, Sec. 800-TR-6:00-9:00 pm-219 Tyler
Office Hours
- Tues 4:00-6:00 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 395, Sec. 800-F-2:00-5:00 pm-33 Lanigan
Office Hours -  or by appointment