Adjunct faculty

Suzanne Beason
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
sbeason@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 4:30-5:30 pm

Seeley Cardone
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Thurs 5-6 pm or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6 pm or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Mon 1-2 pm or by appointment

Melissa DiGiovanna
melisa.digiovanna@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5-6 pm or by appointment

Elizabeth Hunt

224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
elizabeth.hunt@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours-
Mon/Weds: 1-2 pm & 5-5:30 pm; Tues/Thurs 1-2 pm
https://elizabethhunt.youcanbook.me/ (you can reserve times here)

Megan King
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
megan.king@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours- Tues 5-6 pm or by appointment

Asli Kinsizer
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
akinsize@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Thurs 11 am-1:30 pm or by appointment

Melissa Martin
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Tues 12:35-1:35 pm or by appointment


Mary Pierce
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Tues 1-2 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-2 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
33B Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - By appointment