Adjunct faculty

Melissa Cardone
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 8 pm or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 or by appointment

William DeMott
24D Hewitt Union
(315) 312-
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 8:30-9:00 am or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician 
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours
Mon/Wed     9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 2-5 pm 
Tues/Thurs  9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 2-5 pm; 7:30-9:30 pm
Sunday         7- 9:30 pm

Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Tues 4:30-5:30 pm or by appointment  

Kimberly Kittleson
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
kittleso@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Mon/Weds 5-6 pm or by appointment

Melissa Martin
35C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  Tues 12:45-1:45 or by appointment

Justin Mastrangelo
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
mastrang@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Mon/Weds 12:30-1:00 pm or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 or by appointment

Sara Prigodich
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
sara.prigodich@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 11:30-12:30 pm or by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours Mon/Weds 12-2 pm or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:15-6:00 pm or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
202A Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment