Adjunct faculty

Seeley Cardone
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jason Cheney
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

William DeMott
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
william.demott@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Melissa DiGiovanna
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mdigiova@oswego.edu
Office Hours - or by appointment 


Elizabeth Hunt
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239 
ehunt@oswego.edu
Office Hours-  or by appointment  

Melissa Martin
224 Tyler Halll
(315) 312-3239
melissa.martin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Mary Pierce
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Joseph Mario Romano
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
joseph.romano@oswego.edu
Office Hours - or by appointment

Stephen Shaner
218 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3012
stephen.shaner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - T or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
33B Tyler Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment