Faculty and staff

Beth Messana

Anthropology Department Secretary

Contact
313 Mahar Hall
315.312.4190
elizabeth.messana@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Blake

Assistant Professor and Advisement Coordinator

Contact
310a Mahar Hall
315.312.3061
kathleen.blake@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jing Lei

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Contact
219 Mahar Hall
315-312-3276
jing.lei@oswego.edu

Full profile

Micah Morton

Micah Morton

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
207 Mahar Hall
315-312-3481
micah.morton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alanna Ossa

Assistant Professor

Contact
441 Mahar Hall
315.312.4172
alanna.ossa@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen Saraydar

Professor Emeritus

Contact
stephen.saraydar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul E. Voninski

Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus

Contact
paul.voninski@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin White

Assistant Professor

Contact
307A Mahar Hall
315.312.3290
kevin.white@oswego.edu

Full profile