Faculty and staff

Beth Messana

Anthropology Department Secretary
Contact
313 Mahar Hall
315.312.4190
elizabeth.messana@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Blake

Assistant Professor
Contact
310a Mahar Hall
315.312.3061
kathleen.blake@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jing Lei

Department Chair
Contact
219 Mahar Hall
315-312-3276
jing.lei@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alanna Ossa

Assistant Professor
Contact
206 Mahar Hall
315.312.4172
alanna.ossa@oswego.edu

Full profile

Douglas J. Pippin

Assistant Professor
Contact
310 Mahar Hall
315.312.3046
douglas.pippin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen Saraydar

Professor Emeritus
Contact
stephen.saraydar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul E. Voninski

Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Contact
paul.voninski@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin White

Assistant Professor
Contact
307A Mahar Hall
315.312.3290
kevin.white@oswego.edu

Full profile