Contact Us

101 Hewitt Union

advisement@oswego.edu 

Advisement Center Staff

Dr. Corie Kohlbach
Director
Undeclared Advisement Coordinator
101 Hewitt
corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Undeclared

Andrew Buchmann
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
andrew.buchmann@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Communication
  • Journalism
  • Public Relations
  • Broadcasting

Kayle Light-Curtin
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
kayle.curtin@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors::

  • Electrical/ Computer Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Cognitive Science
  • Information Science
  • Software Engineering

Allison Peer
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
allison.peer@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Art
  • Graphic Design
  • Music
  • Theatre
  • Technology Education
  • Technology Management
  • Wellness Management

Jordan Perry
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
jordan.perry@oswego.edu  

Serving the following majors:

  • American Studies
  • English
  • Modern Languages and Literatures
  • Gender and Women's Studies
  • History
  • Language and International Trade
  • Linguistics
  • Philosophy
  • Anthropology
  • Economics
  • Global and International Studies
  • Political Science
  • Sociology
  • Creative Writing
  • Cinema Screen Studies

Cathleen Mangano
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
cathleen.mangano@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Human Development
  • Psychology

Dr. Cleane Medeiros
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
cleane.medeiros@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Geology
  • Meterology
  • Physics
  • Biology
  • Zoology

Sue Witmer
Academic Success Advisor
101 Hewitt
sue.witmer@oswego.edu

Serving first year Athletes

Campus Partners

Carrie Fellows
Faculty Fellow
carrie.fellows@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Human Resource Management
  • Business Administration

Sandra Kyle
Curriculum and Instruction campus partner
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Adolescence Education
  • Childhood Education
  • TESOL

Elizabeth Smith
Curriculum and Instruction campus partner
beth.smith@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Adolescence Education
  • Childhood Education
  • TESOL

Casey Raymond
Honors Program campus partner
casey.raymond@oswego.edu

Serving the following populations:

  • Honors students

Diane Brand
Faculty Fellow
diane.brand@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Criminal Justice

Kristin Gublo
Chemistry campus partner
kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Geochemistry

Lisa McGhee-Laracunente
BASAC campus partner
lisa.mcgheela@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Accounting
  • Risk Management Insurance
  • Business Administration

Alicia King
BASAC campus partner
alicia.king@oswego.edu 

Serving the following majors:

  • Operations Management 
  • Marketing
  • Business Administration

Patricia Pacitti
Math Placement Coordinator campus partner
pat.pacitti@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Mathematics
  • Applied Mathematics

Mallory Bower
First Year Coordinator campus partner
mallory.bower@oswego.edu

Serving the following majors:

  • Undeclared

Graduate Assistants

Sophie Meyers

Graduate Assistant

101 Hewitt
smeyers3@oswego.edu

Nicole Klinger

Graduate Assistant

101 Hewitt
nklinger@oswego.edu