You are here

Staff

Daniel Griffin

Director of Admissions
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu

Jerry Oberst

Sr. Associate Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jerome.oberst@oswego.edu

Luke Nadzadi

Sr. Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
luke.nadzadi@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Bridges

Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
liz.bridges@oswego.edu

Craig Green

Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
craig.green@oswego.edu

Karen Archibee

Sr. Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
karen.archibee@oswego.edu

Audrey Clarke

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
audrey.clarke@oswego.edu

Emmanuel Cruz

Assistant Director
Contact
315.532.7539
Emmanuel.Cruz@oswego.edu

Allison Macey

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
allison.macey@oswego.edu
sandra_montalvo

Sandra Montalvo

Start Now Coordinator
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
Sandra.montalvo@oswego.edu

Jordan Perry

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jordan.perry@oswego.edu

Breanna Smith

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
breanna.smith@oswego.edu

Jennifer Carter

Admissions Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jennifer.carter@oswego.edu

Kori Ayres

Regional Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
kori.ayres@oswego.edu
Robert Casper

Robert Casper

Admissions Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
robert.casper@oswego.edu
Kaila McClelland

Kaila McClelland

Graduate Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu
Jordan Heussler

Jordan Heussler

Graduate Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Demorest Knapp

Regional Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Raymond Morris

Regional Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
raymond.morris@oswego.edu

Dorathy Brown

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
dorathy.brown@oswego.edu

Janice Coniski

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
janice.coniski@oswego.edu

Karen Gallagher

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
karen.gallagher@oswego.edu

Deb Race

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
deborah.race@oswego.edu

Jacquelyn Pistorius

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jacquelyn.pistorius@oswego.edu

Melody Scott

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
melody.scott@oswego.edu