Staff

Daniel Griffin

Daniel Griffin

Director of Admissions
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jerome Oberst

Jerry Oberst

Sr. Associate Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jerome.oberst@oswego.edu

Full profile

Luke Nadzadi

Luke Nadzadi

Sr. Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
luke.nadzadi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Liz Bridges

Elizabeth Bridges

Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
liz.bridges@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emmanuel Cruz

Emmanuel Cruz

Assistant Director
Contact
315.532.7539
Emmanuel.Cruz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Green

Craig Green

Assistant Director
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
craig.green@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Archibee

Karen Archibee

Sr. Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
karen.archibee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson

Contact
315.312.2250
kate.anderson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Audrey Clark

Audrey Clarke

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
audrey.clarke@oswego.edu

Full profile

Allison Macey

Allison Macey

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
allison.macey@oswego.edu

Full profile

sandra_montalvo

Sandra Montalvo

Start Now Coordinator
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
Sandra.montalvo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jordan Perry

Jordan Perry

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jordan.perry@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bre Smith

Breanna Griswold

Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
breanna.griswold@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

Admissions Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jennifer.carter@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kori Ayres

Regional Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
kori.ayres@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Casper

Robert Casper

Admissions Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
robert.casper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Matt Marchese

Graduate Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Corinne Milnamow

Graduate Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lizz Sawyer

Graduate Assistant
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Raymond Morris

Regional Admissions Counselor
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
raymond.morris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Janice Coniski

Janice Coniski

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
janice.coniski@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Gallagher

Karen Gallagher

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
karen.gallagher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deb Race

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
deborah.race@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jackie Pistorius

Jacquelyn Pistorius

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
jacquelyn.pistorius@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melody Scott

Melody Scott

Secretary
Contact
229 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
melody.scott@oswego.edu

Full profile