SUNY Oswego Participants in EDU 381
SUNY Oswego Participants in EDU 381/581
Schools and Urban Society
(NYC)

January 2010, Total:  26
NYC School Placement
 Name and Email
PS 306





















PS 306





PS 306

1. Kristen Beaty  beaty@oswego.edu
2. Joshua Blodgett  Jblodget@oswego.edu
3. Alyssa Brock  brock@oswego.edu
4. Patrick Buckley  pbuckley@oswego.edu
5. Marianna Cavacas  cavacas@oswego.edu
6. Katie Daniels  kdaniel1@oswego.edu

7. Elizabeth DeReeder  edereede@oswego.edu
8. Jessica Diehl  jdiehl@oswego.edu
9. Jessica Dupuis  dupuis@oswego.edu
10. Colinn Geraci  geraci@oswego.edu
11. Alicia Grant  agrant@oswego.edu
12. Shylene Harris  Sharris@oswego.edu

13. Roy Howell  howell@oswego.edu
14. Sabrina Huff  huff@oswego.edu
15. Megan Jones  mjones7@oswego.edu
16. Katie Knapp  kknapp@oswego.edu
17. Lacey Litvin  Litvin@oswego.edu
18. Jessica Phillips  jphilli4@oswego.edu

19. Franklin Powell  Powell@oswego.edu
20. Beverly Schoenfeld  schoenfe@oswego.edu
21. Michael Shea  mshea@oswego.edu
22. Danielle Spencer  dspencer@oswego.edu
23. Stephen Schwarz  sschwarz@oswego.edu
24. Lindsay Weber  Lweber2@oswego.edu

25. Lindsay Wersebe  wersebe@oswego.edu
26. Jessica Zanzel@oswego.edu

January 2009, Total: 29

NYC School Placement

                     Name and Email

PS 306
PS 306
Har. Ren.
PS 306

PS 140
PS 140

Har. Ren.
PS 140
PS 188
PS 140
PS 140
PS 306

PS 140
PS 306
PS 306
PS 306
Har. Ren.
PS 188

PS 306
PS 306
PS 188
PS 188
PS 306
PS 140

PS 306
PS 306
PS 188
PS 306
Har. Ren.                                                           

1. Hannah Chevalier chevalie@oswego.edu
2. Kathryn Coletti
coletti@oswego.edu
3. Alani Corey corry@oswego.edu
4. Alicia Dinottia adinotti@oswego.edu
5. Lindsey Howland howland@oswego.edu
6. Kelly Hurley khurley@oswego.edu

7. Lauren Jahoda jahoda@oswego.edu
8. Steve Kim skim@oswego.edu
9. Angela Kowinsky kowinsky@oswego.edu
10. Meridith Lapka lapka@oswego.edu
11. Eric Legeer legeer@oswego.edu

12. Jennifer Liska
jliska@oswego.edu

13. Victoria Maksym maksym@oswego.edu
14. Jessica Marrinaccio marrinacc@oswego.edu
15. Anthony Muia amuia@oswego.edu
16. Cassandra Palkovic palkovic@oswego.edu
17. Danni Polchlopek polchlop@oswego.edu
18. Keith Powell kpowell1@oswego.edu

19. Michele Racciopo racciopo@oswego.edu
20. Jeanne Richardson jrichar3@oswego.edu
21. Paul Romano promano@oswego.edu
22. Heather Samuels samuels@oswego.edu
23. Brittany Siragusa siragusa@oswego.edu
24. Michelle Stevenson stevenso@oswego.edu

25. Dominica Thornton dthornto@oswego.edu
26. Angelina Tomassi tomassi@oswego.edu
27. Meghan Torchen torchen@oswego.edu
28. Joseph Vona vona@oswego.edu
29. Patricia Waring waring@oswego.edu

January 2008, Total: 17

 NYC School Placement

Name and Email

PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS 188
PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS 140
PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS 140

PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS 188
PS/IS 306 Bronx
PS/IS 306 Bronx

PS 140
PS 188
PS 188
PS 140
PS 188                                                              
1. Bethany Briggs bbriggs@oswego.edu
2. Joshua Culver culver@oswego.edu
3. Rob Denney denneyii@oswego.edu
4. Katie Denny kdenny1@oswego.edu
5. Jamie Glod glod@oswego.edu
6. Amber Harrington aharring@oswego.edu

7. Patricia Koh koh@oswego.edu
8. Jina Lee jlee7@oswego.edu
9. Laurie Manfrates Manfrate@oswego.edu
10. Brody Mapes bmapes@oswego.edu
11. Lisa Ojeda ojeda@oswego.edu
12. Joyce Perez Jperez@oswego.edu

13. Kris Staub staub@oswego.edu
14. Zach Tartell tartell@oswego.edu
15. Terran Turestsky turetsky@oswego.edu
16. Tracy Vessell vessell@oswego.edu
17. Ewelina Wojnowska ewojnos@oswego.edu

January 2007, Total: 18

 NYC School Placement

Name

PS 188
PS 140
Academy of Collaborative Edu
PS 188
Academy of Collaborative Edu
PS 140

PS 188
PS/IS 360 Bronx
PS 140
PS/IS 360 Bronx
Academy of Collaborative Edu
PS/IS 360 Bronx

PS/IS 360 Bronx
PS/IS 360 Bronx
PS 188
Academy of Collaborative Edu
PS 140
PS 188

1. Marshall Bailey
2. Jennifer Bernard
3. Erin Bradbury
4. Dora Capacho

5. Po Chan
6. Allie Chervin

7. Joshua Cornue
8. Joseph Difiore
9. Sari Fuchs

10. Jennifer Gage
11. Sarah Guessfed
12. Karen Jordan

13. Andrea Kislik
14. Meghan Liska
15. Ryan Lower

16. Lyndsey Posner
17. Susan Santana
18. Yaslin Turbides                                         

January 2006, Total: 21

Name

1. Susan Chan
2. Deidre Cohen
3. April Fairchild
4. Megan Green
5. Barbara Haggett
6. Shannon Higgins
7. Lakia Jordan
8. Evelyn Kreily
9. Andrew Leonard
10. Jenna Lusardi
11. Melissa Joy Newmark
12. Alisha Richardson
13. Sarach Scherer
14. Pamela Slaver
15. Jennifer Storke
16. Michelle Tipton
17. Raymond Trumble
18. Erin Turner
19. Malissa Walker
20. Chris Watts
21. Stacey Winkler

January 2005, Total: 18

Name



January 2004, Total: 15

Name

1. Tiffany Barlett
2. Angela Bussiere
3. David Cox
4. Heather Garcia
5. Angela Gonzales
6. Lisa Hostutler
7. Carrie Kniskern
8. Marisa LaShure
9. Tienna Law
10. Tracy Maier
11. Jamie Parnell
12. Matthew Pisani
13. Colleen Ryan
14. Dana Seyfarth
15. Brian Shields

January 2003, Total: 15

Name

1. Sara Breon
2. Sarah Ferris
3. Jumana Giassi
4. Angela Gonzales
5. Alicia Gwozdz 
6. Jennifer Haase 
7. Dawn Hass
8. Mark John
9. Asante Laing
10. Marisa LaShure
11. Meredith McKee
12. Kelly Ruben
13. Colleen Ryan
14. Sharlene Sawyer
15. Kristin Tice



|Course Info |Project SMART |Undergraduate Advisement |Thesis/Project Advisement |Center for Urban Schools |News |Teaching for Social Justice
Pat Russo
 Last Updated 2/11/10