Students Who Have Indicated an Interest to Student Teach in
fNew York City

 FALL 2012
1. Brendan Gaffga, gaffga@oswego.edu, Adolescence, Social Studies, Q1 and Q2
2. Kaite Freeman, kfreema3@oswego.edu, Childhood, Q1 and Q2

SPRING 2012
1. Delia Reed, dreed@oswego.edu, Childhood, English, Q3 and Q4
2. James Bilello, bilello@oswego.edu, Adolescense Social Studies, Q3 and Q4
3. Stephanie Guzman, Childhood, sguzman@oswego.edu, Childhood, Spanish, Q3 and Q4

FALL 2011
1. Beverly Schoenfeld,
schoenfe@oswego.edu, Childhood, Mathematics Q1 and Q2

2. Kim Tucci, tucci@oswego.edu, Childhood, Social Studies, Q1 and Q2
3. Ruth Job, job@oswego.edu, Adolescence, Social Studies, Q1 and Q2
4. Ashley Appice, appice@oswego.edu, Adolescence, Social Studies, Q1 and Q2
5. Stephen Schwarz, sschwarz@oswego.edu, Childhood, Social Studies Q1, New Zealand; Q2 NYC
6. Rosanne Luis, rluis@oswego.edu, Adolescence, Spanish, Q1 and Q2
7. Alyssa Scherer, ascherer@oswego.edu, Childhood, Science, Q 1 and Q2

SPRING 2011
1. Simone Anderson  sanders@oswego.edu Adolescence,  Social Studies Q1 and Q2
2. Xin Ping Lin  xlin1@oswego.edu  TESOL Q1 and Q2
3. Janelle Manning jmannin2@oswego.edu Adolescence Social Studies Q1 and Q2
4. Brynn Rabinowitz rabinowi@oswego.edu Adolescence English Q1 and Q2

FALL 2010
1. Ryan Bradwell, bradwell@oswego.edu Adolescence Social Studies Q1 and Q2
2. Lauren Barth,
barth@oswego.edu Adolescence, Social Studies Q1 and Q2
3. Angelina Tomassi, tomassi@oswego.edu, Childhood, Social Studies Q1 and Q2
4. Elijah Olinsky olinsky@oswego.edu, Childhood Social Studies Q1 and Q2
5. Marissa Giamarino  giamarin@oswego.edu, Adolescence, English  Q1 and Q2

6. Sara Lichter - lichter@oswego.edu,  TESOL Q1 and Q2
7. Rob Rosenbaum
rrosenba@oswego.edu Childhood, Social Studies Q1 only--tentative only, not confirmed
8. Paul Romano
promano@oswego.edu, TESOL, Q1 only
(needs a 7-12 placement)
9. William Bussert bussert@oswego.edu Ado Social Studies, MSED, Q1 and Q2
10. Thomas Lester lester@oswego.edu, Q1 only
 


|Course Info |Project SMART |Undergraduate Advisement |Thesis/Project Advisement |Center for Urban Schools |News |Teaching for Social Justice
Pat Russo
 Last Updated 5/6/10