Students Who Have Indicated an Interest in
Schools and Urban Society EDU 381/581


Winter 2011

1. Kim Tucci tucci@oswego.edu Childhood, Social Studies
2. Madison Siwiec siwied@oswego.edu, Childhood, Women's Studies
3. Amber Spinks spinks@oswego.edu Childhood, Social Studies
4. Melissa Lobrutto lobrutto@oswego.edu Adolescence, Social Studies
5. Brittany Mischner mischner@oswego.edu Childhood, Social Studies
6. Sara Dougherty sdoughe2@oswego.edu TESOL 


Winter 2010

1. Alyssa Brock brock@oswego.edu Childhood
2. Marianna Cavacas cavacas@oswego.edu Childhood
3. Roy Howell howell@oswego.edu Childhood
4. Jessica Zenzel jzenzel@oswego.edu Childhood
5. Alisha Ferrini ferrini@oswego.edu Childhood
6. Sarah Teifke teifke@oswego.edu Childhood
7. Dan Rudolph drudolph@oswego.edu Childhood
8. Joshua Hertweck hertweck@oswego.edu Childhood
9. Lacy Litvin litvin@oswego.edu TESOL

 

cars in the city

 Last Updated 4/22/10