Hart Hall Council

The Hart Hall Council consists of elected representatives from each resident floor. Hall Council deals with issues pertinent to residents and oversees the expenditure of Hall funds. The Council meets weekly in the first-floor classroom. All Hart residents are welcome to attend.

Officers and Representatives:

Executive Board

President: Dana Farris, dfarris@oswego.edu

Vice President: Randolph Duncan, rduncan@oswego.edu

Secretary: Tisaru Perera, tperara@oswego.edu

Treasurer: Ashley Galvez, agalvez@oswego.edu

RHAB Representative: Malik Bogues Beauzile, mboguesb@oswego.edu


Floor Representatives

2nd Floor



3rd Floor

Breanna Rogers


4th Floor

Peter Fitzpatrick

Andrew Wallace

5th Floor

Stacey Baran

Mailk Bogues Beauzile

6th Floor

Savanna Montiero

James Trimm

7th Floor

Nicole McGowan

Eric Verillo

8th Floor

Christian Stilwell

Elodie Salehi

9th Floor

Jamie Garcia

Brooke Kruger

 Student Association Senator Representative

Daniel Jackson

To learn more about Hall Council and get involved, come to our meetings at 7PM every Sunday in the Hart Hall Classroom!