People Search

Results for "library" - 43 displayed.


Departments

Name: Penfield Library Acquisitions
Phone: +1 315 312 3546
Address: 105 Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Administration
Phone: +1 315 312 4232
Address: 114 Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Cataloging
Phone: +1 315 312 3210
Address: 109 Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Circulation
Phone: +1 315 312 2560
Address: Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Special Collect
Phone: +1 315 312 3537
Address: 8 Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library 2nd Fl Ser Desk
Phone: +1 315 312 3560
Address: 2nd Floor Service Desk Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Research Help
Phone: +1 315 312 4267
Address: Lobby Penfield Library

Name: Penfield Library Interlibrary Lo
Phone: +1 315 312 4546
Address: 111 Penfield Library


Faculty and Staff

Name: Betty J Albright
Email: betty.albright@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4268
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 125 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Timothy Berge
Email: timothy.berge@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3010
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 209 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Michelle L Bishop
Email: michelle.bishop@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3564
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 205 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Carol Carter
Email: carol.carter@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3543
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 127 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Deborah Curry
Email: deborah.curry@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3545
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 103 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Megan E Debolt
Email: mdebolt@oswego.edu
Dept: LIBRARY
Address: Penfield Library Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Deidre Devlin
Email: deidre.devlin@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3560
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 213 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Paula Dowdle
Email: paula.dowdle@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4233
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 116 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Carol M Ferlito
Email: carol.ferlito@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4267
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library Reference Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Paula A Fredette
Email: paula.fredette@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3543
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 127 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Virginia L Gabrielle
Email: virginia.gabrielle@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3546
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 105 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Lorraine Geer
Email: lorraine.geer@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3210
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 109B Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Sharona Ginsberg
Email: sharona.ginsberg@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3544
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 203 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Anne L Gray
Email: anne.gray@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4267
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library Reference Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Laura J Harris
Email: laura.harris@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3539
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 206 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Christopher Hebblethwaite
Email: chris.hebblethwaite@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3191
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 109C Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Karen Hogan
Email: karen.hogan@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3550
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 108 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Susan Hryckewicz
Email: susan.hryckewicz@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3210
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 109B Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Kathryn E Johns-Masten
Email: kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3553
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 109A Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Kimberly A LeRoy
Email: kim.leroy@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4267
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library Reference Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Judy A Lupa
Email: judy.lupa@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4546
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 111 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Allison M McGinley
Email: allison.mcginley@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3560
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 213 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Diana Mclaughlin
Email: diana.mclaughlin@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3546
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 105 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Emily R Mitchell
Email: emily.mitchell@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3540
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 201 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Ray L Morrison
Email: ray.morrison@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3567
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 126 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Cheryl A Nevelizer
Email: cheryl.nevelizer@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4267
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library Reference Oswego, NY 13126

Name: James T Nichols
Email: jim.nichols@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3549
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 212 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Brenda J Parkhurst
Email: brenda.parkhurst@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4232
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 114 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Kenneth Parkola
Email: kenneth.parkola@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 4546
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 111 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Nancy Pfeifer
Email: nancy.pfeifer@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3210
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 109D Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Karen Shockey
Email: karen.shockey@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3566
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 202 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Natalie O Sturr
Email: natalie.sturr@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3565
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 119 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Sarah Weisman
Email: sarah.weisman@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3557
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 115 Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Francesca W Yates
Email: francesca.yates@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3554
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 112A Oswego, NY 13126

Name: Elizabeth Young
Email: elizabeth.young@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3547
Dept: Penfield Library
Address: Penfield Library 207 Oswego, NY 13126