Tags:  Concert Series

Wed Apr 16, 2014
Opera luminary Philip Cokorinos to perform at SUNY Oswego

Metropolitan Opera bass-baritone Philip Cokorinos, a 1979 alumnus of SUNY Oswego, will perform in concert at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 30, in Sheldon Hall ballroom as the season finale of the Ke-Nekt Chamber Music Series.



Wed Mar 05, 2014
Kaki King, Ethel to premiere 'And Other Stories ...' at Oswego

SUNY Oswego’s Artswego Performing Arts Series will host the premiere of a new collaborative program by popular guitarist Kaki King with groundbreaking string quartet Ethel at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 26, in Tyler Hall’s Waterman Theatre.



Wed Feb 19, 2014
Cellist Elinor Frey to play Britten, Janacek in Ke-Nekt concert

SUNY Oswego’s Ke-Nekt Chamber Music Series will feature cellist Elinor Frey in concert at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 5, in Sheldon Hall ballroom.



Thu Feb 06, 2014
Ke-Nekt concert to feature gifted soprano, works of Samuel Barber

SUNY Oswego’s Ke-Nekt Chamber Music Series will feature the work of Samuel Barber (pictured), one of the 20th century’s most celebrated American composers, in a concert at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 19, in Sheldon Hall ballroom.



Wed Sep 25, 2013
Jazz guitarist Peter Bernstein to appear Oct. 9

SUNY Oswego’s Ke-Nekt series will present noted jazz guitarist Peter Bernstein in concert at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 9, in Sheldon Hall ballroom.



Wed Sep 18, 2013
Rich mix of genres to mark Ke-Nekt season series

SUNY Oswego’s Ke-Nekt music series will explore musical territory from instrumental to vocal, traditional chamber to jazz to an inventive brand of contemporary for its 2013-14 season.



Page 1 of 1.

» News & Events home