Tags:  Art Exhibitions

Wed Mar 05, 2014
'Identity' multimedia exhibition to evoke impact of slavery's scars

SUNY Oswego master of art candidate Mark Taitt will display digital print portraits in “Identity,” a Tyler Art Gallery exhibition starting Friday, March 28, that uses multiple media to pose the question, “Are slavery’s scars still with us?”



Fri Nov 08, 2013
Master's candidates to 'Instill' exhibition with graphic arts passions

Two SUNY Oswego master’s candidates in graphic arts will open an MA Thesis Exhibition titled “Instill” on Friday, Nov. 22, in Tyler Art Gallery on campus.



Tue Oct 01, 2013
Gallery to exhibit works of digital-print artist Cara Brewer Thompson

SUNY Oswego will open an interactive exhibition of digital-print artist Cara Brewer Thompson’s work with a free public reception from 5 to 7 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18, at Tyler Art Gallery.



Wed Sep 04, 2013
Artist, friends to display illustrations at Oswego State Downtown

SUNY Oswego will feature the illustrations of alumnus and faculty member Aaron Z. Lee and his friends in an exhibition to open Saturday, Sept. 21, at Oswego State Downtown.



Tue Aug 13, 2013
Art exhibitions to explore Dust Bowl, water

SUNY Oswego will open two exhibitions, one focused on rural hardships during the Dust Bowl and Depression, the other on sculpture inspired by water, on Friday, Sept. 6, in Tyler Art Gallery.



Page 1 of 1.

» News & Events home