Library Faculty

Find the librarian for your department or program.

LibrarianContactRoomPosition
Shaffer, Barbara 315-312-3557
barbara.shaffer@oswego.edu
115
Library Director
Ochoa, Marilyn 315-312-3191
marilyn.ochoa@oswego.edu
117
Associate Director
Bishop, Michelle 315-312-3564
michelle.bishop@oswego.edu
205
First Year Experience/Evening Librarian
Calderon, Anita 315-312-3562
anita.calderon@oswego.edu
110
Resource Sharing Librarian
Chan, Tina 315-312-3010
tina.chan@oswego.edu
209
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Assistant Coordinator of Reference
Curry, Deborah 315-312-3545
deborah.curry@oswego.edu
103
Coordinator of Collection Development/Acquisitions
Hebblethwaite, Chris 315-312-3060
chris.hebblethwaite@oswego.edu
109C
Coordinator of Reference
Johns-Masten, Kathryn 315-312-3553
kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu
109A
Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian
Mitchell, Emily 315-312-3540
emily.mitchell@oswego.edu
214
Webmaster Librarian
Morrison, Ray 315-312-3567
ray.morrison@oswego.edu
126
Coordinator of Access Services
Nichols, James 315-312-3549
jim.nichols@oswego.edu
212
Distance Learning Librarian
Assistant Coordinator of Library Instruction
Shockey, Karen 315-312-3566
karen.shockey@oswego.edu
202
Coordinator of Library Instruction
Sturr, Natalie 315-312-3565
natalie.sturr@oswego.edu
119
Coordinator of Library Technology
West, Brandon 315-312-3539
brandon.west@oswego.edu
203
Online Instruction/Instructional Design Librarian
Young, Elizabeth 315-312-3547
elizabeth.young@oswego.edu
207
Reference and Special Collections Librarian