Library Faculty

Find the librarian for your department or program.

LibrarianEmailPhoneRoomPosition
Shaffer, Barbara barbara.shaffer@oswego.edu 315-312-3557 115
Library Director
Ochoa, Marilyn marilyn.ochoa@oswego.edu 315-312-3191 117
Associate Director
Bishop, Michelle michelle.bishop@oswego.edu 315-312-3564 205
First Year Experience/Evening Librarian
Chan, Tina tina.chan@oswego.edu 315-312-3010 209
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Assistant Coordinator of Reference
Curry, Deborah deborah.curry@oswego.edu 315-312-3545 103
Coordinator of Collection Development/Acquisitions
Hebblethwaite, Chris chris.hebblethwaite@oswego.edu 315-312-3060 109C
Coordinator of Reference
Johns-Masten, Kathryn kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu 315-312-3553 109A
Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian
Mitchell, Emily emily.mitchell@oswego.edu 315-312-3540 214
Librarian/Webmaster
Morrison, Ray ray.morrison@oswego.edu 315-312-3567 126
Coordinator of Access Services
Nichols, James jim.nichols@oswego.edu 315-312-3549 212
Distance Learning Librarian
Assistant Coordinator of Library Instruction
Ross, Andrea andrea.ross@oswego.edu 315-312-3562 110
Interim Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
Shockey, Karen karen.shockey@oswego.edu 315-312-3566 202
Coordinator of Library Instruction
Sturr, Natalie natalie.sturr@oswego.edu 315-312-3565 119
Coordinator of Library Technology
Thompson, Emily emily.thompson@oswego.edu 315-312-3563 206
Learning Technologies Librarian
West, Brandon brandon.west@oswego.edu 315-312-3539 203
Online Instruction/Instructional Design Librarian
Young, Elizabeth elizabeth.young@oswego.edu 315-312-3547 207
Reference and Special Collections Librarian