Office of Public Affairs

(315) 312-2265

May 5, 2004

Empire Scholarship winners

SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS -- Several SUNY Oswego students have earned SUNY Empire Honors Scholarships, given to African-American, Latino-American and Native American students who have shown great promise for high academic achievement. Standing from left are Howard Gordon, executive assistant to the president; Jose Valdez; President Deborah F. Stanley; and Brian Loughlin. Seated are Damon Leavitt (left) and Lenesha McMillan. Other Empire Scholarship winners at SUNY Oswego include Arielle Brassard, Gwen Cruz, David Johnson, Glorianna Robertson and Rebekah Williams.

News Releases Main Page | Public Affairs Main Page | SUNY Oswego Home