Services to Non-traditional Students Committee

Committee Description:
This group was originally formed in 1985 to address the needs and concerns of adult students. Today it works toward publicizing and providing access to resources, researches the needs of all non-traditional students, and acting as a liaison between these students and the college administration. Membership: a committee of ten to twelve is optimal, with representation from Continuing Education, Penfield Library, Student Accounts, Registrar, Student Services, Admissions, Financial Aid, faculty from at least two of the three academic units, Instructional Technologies, and non-traditional students.

Membership for 2013-2014:
Melissa Bricker, Metro Center
Maria Grimshaw-Clark, Counseling Center
Carolina Ilie, Physics
Val Ledford, Office of Learning Services
Mary McCune, History
Amy McHugh, Extended Learning
Hema Rao, Accounting, Finance and Law
Jackie Wallace, Advisement Center
Brandon West, Penfield Library