Parking Committee

Committee Description:
Standing committee - reviews and recommends parking fees, regulations, and utilization of parking facilities. This group meets twice a month on Wednesday mornings.

Membership for 2013-2014:
John Rossi, chair, University Police
R.Mark Cole, Purchasing
Mary DePentu, Facilities and Grounds
Katie Maxwell, Admissions
Barbara St.Michel, Campus Life
Vicky Tesoriero, Parking Services
Casey Walpole, Registrars
Robert Lloyd, Facilities
Lorraine Greene, International Education
Elizabeth Smith, Curriculum & Instruction
Starr Wheeler, Disability Services
Theodore Emmanuel, OLS
Kelly Roe, Art Department
Michelle St. John, Registrar
Charles Spector, Accounting Finance and Law
Tiffany Jenkins, Student Association Representative