Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention Committee

Advisory to the college president or designee.  Review and recommend policy, structural and program changes that focus on alcohol and other drug education and abuses prevention for Oswego students.  The committee is involved in assessment and program initiatives leading to effective management of the campus environment toward an academically purposeful community.  Membership includes Student Affairs professional staff from the Counseling Center, Lifestyles Center, Health Center, Campus Life, Residence Life and Housing, three faculty, and four students, both graduate and undergraduate, and community members.  Chaired by director of the Counseling Services Center.

Membership for 2015-2016
Trisha DeWolf, Lifestyles Center
Scott Cunningham, Residence Life
Terri Denny, Public Affairs
Jerri Drummond, Student Affairs
Katherine Dutton, CTS
Karel Kurst-Swanger, Public Justice
Penny Morley, Communication Studies
John Rossi, University Police