Affirmative Action Advisory Council

Advisory to the Director of Personnel/Affirmative Action - deals with issues relating to affirmative action.

Membership for 2015-2016:

Howard Gordon, Chair, President's Office
Tina Chan, Penfield Library
R. Deborah Davis, Curriculum and Instruction
Thomas Ingram, Marketing and Management
Alok Kumar, Physics
Mary McCune, History
David Moody, Communication Studies
Kirsten Parsons, Biological Sciences
Jason Zenor, Communication Studies