Officers of the College

Deborah Stanley


Lorrie Clemo

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jerald Woolfolk Adley

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management (eff. Jan 1, 2014)

Nicholas Lyons

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kerry Dorsey

Vice President for Development and Public Affairs

Richard Back

Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Science

Fritz Messere

Dean of Communication Media and the Arts

Pamela Michel

Interim Dean of School of Education

Kristen Eichhorn

Interim Dean of Division of Extended Learning

James Scharfenberger

Dean of Students

Richard Skolnik

Dean of School of Business

David King

Dean of Graduate Studies


*  *  *  *


The State University of New York at Oswego is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educational institution in that no person shall, on the grounds of sex, race, color, age, creed, religion, national origin, or handicap be excluded from participation in, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination in any educational program, activity, or facility.