Human Resources & Payroll Staff

Human Resources Organizational Chart (Click Here)

Amy Plotner
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: amy.plotner@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3702  
201 Culkin Hall
Directs and coordinates the activities and goals of the HR office, oversees the payroll office, employee and labor relations, campus Ethics Officer, policy development, Title IX Investigator


Holly DeMar
Title: Associate Director of Human Resources
Email: holly.demar@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3625
405 Culkin Hall
Campus Ethics Officer, professional staff and faculty employee and labor relations, ADA coordinator, unclassified appointments and compensation, and complaint investigation


Joyce Jaskula
Title: Human Resources Manager
Email: joyce.jaskula@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3626
201 Culkin Hall
CSEA employee and labor relations, position classification, and classified recruitment


Melissa Newman
Title: Benefits Manager
Email: melissa.newman@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3643
201 Culkin Hall
Administration of employee benefits, retirement, FMLA and leave administration, and worker's compensation


Nancy Concadoro
Title: Human Resources Associate
Email: nancy.concadoro@oswego.edu 
Phone: 315 312 3634
410 Culkin Hall
Faculty and professional staff search process, professional staff titling, and immigration coordinator


Leah Holmes
Title: Human Resources Assistant
Email: leah.holmes@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2215
201 Culkin Hall
Unclassified and classified appointment transactions, contract letters, employee benefits assistance, tuition assistance programs, coordination of new hire paperwork, and unclassified performance evaluations


Lindi Himes
Title: Human Resources Assistant
Email: lindi.himes@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3659
410 Culkin Hall
Classified recruiting and probationary evaluations


Donna Chillemi
Title: Secretary
Email: donna.chillemi@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2230
201 Culkin Hall
Office Manager and primary receptionist, CSEA Partnership training coordinator, classified annual performance evaluations, and website maintenance


John Trombly
Title: Payroll Director
Email: john.trombly@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3640
409 Culkin Hall
Unclassified payroll questions, unclassified time and attendance, extra service and summer session payments, and employee deductions


 Penny Truax
 Title: Payroll Examiner II
 Email: penny.truax@oswego.edu
 Phone: 315 312 2227
 409 Culkin Hall
 Classified payroll, employment verifications, tax form and direct deposit updates


 Maura Caughey
 Title: Keyboard Specialist II
 Email: maura.caughey@oswego.edu
 Phone: 315 312 3641
 409 Culkin Hall
 Student temporary services payroll including I-9s, tax forms and direct deposits; TAS assist, employee deductions


 

Human Resources 
201 Culkin Hall
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126
Email: hr@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2230
Fax: 315 312 6333