Human Resources Staff

Name: Amy Plotner
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: amy.plotner@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3702


Name: Holly DeMar
Title: Associate Director of Human Resources
Email: holly.demar@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3625


Name: Joyce Jaskula
Title: Human Resources Associate
Email: joyce.jaskula@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3626


Name: Melissa Newman
Title: Benefits Manager
Email: melissa.newman@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3643


Name: Nancy Concadoro
Title: Human Resources Associate
Email: nancy.concadoro@oswego.edu 
Phone: 315 312 3634


Name: Leah Phillips
Title: Human Resources Assistant
Email: leah.phillips@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2215


Name: Lindi Himes
Title: Human Resources Assistant
Email: lindi.himes@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 3659


Name: Teresa Korbesmeyer
Title: Secretary
Email: teresa.korbesmeyer@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2230


 

Human Resources 
201 Culkin Hall
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126
Email: hr@oswego.edu
Phone: 315 312 2230
Fax: 315 312 6333