Environmental Health and Safety Staff

Eric Foertch, CHMM
Director
111 Lee Hall
315.312.3150
eric.foertch@oswego.edu

Timothy Ganey
Fire Marshal
110 Lee Hall
315.312.3156
timothy.ganey@oswego.edu

Christine Body, CSP
Occupational Health & Safety Specialist
110 Lee Hall
315.312.2770
christine.body@oswego.edu

Charlene Walthert
Shineman Center Building Manager
G60 Shineman Center
315.312.6637
charlene.walthert@oswego.edu

Carl Foultz
Life Safety Technician
B29 Lee Hall
315.312.2084
carl.foultz@oswego.edu

Lisa Drake
Support Services
110 Lee Hall
315.312.3157
lisa.drake@oswego.edu