Environmental Health and Safety Staff

Eric Foertch,CHMM Director 111 Lee Hall 312-3150 eric.foertch@oswego.edu
Timothy Ganey Fire Marshal 110 Lee Hall 312-3156 timothy.ganey@oswego.edu
Christine Body Occupational Safety &
Training Coordinator
110 Lee Hall 312-2770 christine.body@oswego.edu
Lisa Drake Keyboard Specialist 110 Lee Hall 312-3157 lisa.drake@oswego.edu
Carl Foultz General Mechanic B29 Lee Hall 312-2084 carl.foultz@oswego.edu
John Sawyer General Mechanic B29 Lee Hall 312-3609 john.sawyer@oswego.edu