Contacts

Auxiliary Services Phone Email Address
Main Office
Michael Flaherty
2106
2107

 

auxserv@oswego.edu
michael.flaherty@oswego.edu
506 Culkin Hall
507 Culkin Hall




Resident Dining
Craig Traub
ID and Dining Services
Registered Dietitian
Lakeside Dining Center
Cooper Dining Center
Littlepage Dining Center
Pathfinder Dining Center
Mackin Dining Center
2331
2331
2588
3284
4115
4205
3629
4220
2312
dining@oswego.edu
craig.traub@oswego.edu
dining@oswego.edu
sarah.formoza@oswego.edu
lakeside@oswego.edu
coopdine@oswego.edu
littlepa@oswego.edu
pathfind@oswego.edu
mackin@oswego.edu
Commissary
Commissary
504 Culkin Hall
Mackin Dining
Lakeside Dining
Cooper Dining
Littlepage Dining
Pathfinder Dining
Mackin Dining




College Store
Susan Raby
Computer Dept.
Book Dept.
General Merchandise/Supplies
College Cut
2260
2260
2849
2897
2899

5547
thestore@oswego.edu
susan.raby@oswego.edu
compstore@oswego.edu
david.buske@oswego.edu


Hewitt Union





Hewitt Union




Accounting Office
Sharon Bonney
Student Payroll

 

2262
2263
3669
auxserv@oswego.edu
sharon.bonney@oswego.edu 

staspay@oswego.edu
506 Culkin Hall




Cash Dining & Catering
Stephen McAfee
Campus Center Dining
Snygg Snacks
Ontario Bagel Company
2992
2992
3311
3352
1063

catering@oswego.edu
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu





230 Hewitt Union
230 Hewitt Union
Campus Center
Snygg Hall
Lanigan Hall