Institute for Global Engagement

Phi Beta Delta: Eta Omicron Chapter Founding Membership

Phi Beta Delta Induction Ceremony Group Photo

Founding Members 2011

Deborah F Stanley (Admin - SUNY Oswego President, Honorary Member)
Lorrie A. Clemo (Admin - Interim Provost, Honorary Member)
Cora Heavner Brumley (Admin - Athletics, 2003)
Joshua S. McKeown (Admin - OIEP, 1991)
Alyssa Amyotte (Admin - Service Learning & Community Service)
Kimberly Alice Behzadi (Student - Cinema and Screen / English Literature)
Sophia F. Berhumoglu (Student - International & Global Studies, French Language & Culture)
Rebecca L. Burch (Faculty - Psychology)
Marcia M. Burrell (Faculty - Curriculum & Instruction)
Stefanie Cornnell (Student - Zoology)
Susan Coultrap-McQuin (Faculty - English and Women's Studies)
Pamela Lane Cox (Faculty - Marketing & Management)
Ana Djukic-Cocks (Faculty - Modern Language & Literature)
Geraldine Forbes (Faculty - History)
Barbara Garii (Faculty - Curriculum & Instruction)
Kylie Genter (Student - Communication Studies)
Lisa M. Glidden (Faculty - Political Science)
Jessica L. Hester (Faculty - Theatre)
Julieve Jubin (Faculty - Art)
Webe C. Kadima (Faculty - Chemistry)
Shashi M. Kanbur (Faculty - Physics)
Emma A. Kinna (Student - Anthropology)
Katie E. Loperfido (Student - Graphic design)
Virginia M. MacEntee (Faculty - Curriculum & Instruction)
Cleane Medeiros (Faculty - Biological Sciences)
Wojciech Milewski (Student - Global & International Studies / Music)
Walter C. Opello, Jr. (Faculty - Political Science)
Gregory S. Parsons (Faculty - History)
Daniel B. Phoenix (Student - Music / Meteorology)
Casey C. Raymond (Faculty - Chemistry)
Stephen J. Rosow (Faculty - Political Science)
Jeffery A. Schneider (Faculty - Chemistry)
Barbara Faye Streets (Faculty - Psychology)
Kristopher J. Trinka (Student - Spanish)
Khrystyne E. Tschinkel (Student - Anthropology)
Georgina J. Whittingham (Faculty - Modern Language & Literature)
Y. Jane Winslow (Faculty - Communication Studies)
Amanda R. Woomer (Student - Anthropology)

New Members 2012

Geraldine Abad (Student - Global & International Studies)
Lindsay C. King (Student - Global & International Studies)
George Koenig (Faculty Emeritus - Modern Language & Literature)
John F. Lalande (Faculty - Modern Language & Literature)
Danielle Limer-Nies (Student - Global & International Studies / Women's Studies)
Christina Luther (Student - Human Development / Spanish)
Hema Rao (Faculty - Accounting Finance & Law)
Vanessa Rappleyea (Student - Global & International Studies / Linguistics)
Jessica Reeher (Faculty - Communication Studies)
Gurdeep Skolnik (Admin - International Student & Scholar Services)
Chelsea Spataro (Student - Marketing)
Kimara Rachel Wilson (Student - Global & International Studies / Communication)