Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Contact Information

 

General contact information

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
Fax: (315)312-3177
Email: orsp@oswego.edu
Address: 223 Hewitt Union
                  7060 State Route 104
                  Oswego State University of New York
                  Oswego, NY 13126-3514

 

Staff contact information

William J. Bowers, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Research Development and Administration

Office: 222 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-5631
Email: william.bowers@oswego.edu

Maria Nakamura, Associate Director
Office: 221 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2884
Email: maria.nakamura@oswego.edu

Michele Frazier, Staff Associate
Office: 223B Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2886
Email: michele.frazier@oswego.edu


Andrea Ross, Administrative Assistant
Office: 223 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2890
Email: andrea.ross@oswego.edu

Julie Marte, Administrative Assistant II
Office: 223A Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2561
Email: julie.marte@oswego.edu

Heidi Powers, Secretary II
Office: 223 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2888
Email: heidi.powers@oswego.edu