Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Contact Information

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
Fax: (315)312-3177
Email: orsp@oswego.edu
Address: 223 Hewitt Union
                    7060 State Route 104
                    Oswego State University of New York
                    Oswego, NY 13126-3514

 Staff contact information:

William J. Bowers, Ph.D. (Pre-Award)
Associate Provost for Research Development and Administration

Office: 222 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-5631
Email: william.bowers@oswego.edu

Maria Nakamura (Pre-Award and Post Award)
Associate Director
Office: 221 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2884
Email: maria.nakamura@oswego.edu

Michele Frazier (Post Award)
Staff Associate

Office: 223B Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2886
Email: michele.frazier@oswego.edu

Andrea Ross (Post Award)
Staff Associate

Office: 223 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2890
Email: andrea.ross@oswego.edu

Julie Marte (Pre-Award)
Pre-Award Grant Assistant
Office: 223A Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2561
Email: julie.marte@oswego.edu

Melissa Krass (Post Award)
Secretary II
Office: 223 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315)312-2888
Email: melissa.krass@oswego.edu