Center for Experiential Learning

Contact Information

Office Location: 145 Marano Campus Center

Semester Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Summer Office Hours: Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Phone: (315) 312-2151

Fax: (315) 312-5406

Office Email: experience@oswego.edu

Director: 

Denise DiRienzo - denise.dirienzo@oswego.edu

Co-op Director: 

Sheila Cooley - sheila.cooley@oswego.edu

Mentor Scholar Coordinator: 

Scott Ball - scott.ball@oswego.edu

Oswego Children's Project Instructor/Coordinator

Melanie Proper - melanie.proper@oswego.edu

GST 101 Professional Skills Preparatory Instructors: 

Melanie Proper - melanie.proper@oswego.edu

Laura Sandroni - laura.sandroni@oswego.edu

Office Manager:

Debbie Diment - deborah.diment@oswego.edu: 

Administrative Assistant: 

Deborah Haynes - deborah.haynes@oswego.edu

Mentor Scholar Vista:

Jaime Glantz - jaime.glantz@oswego.edu

Mentor Scholar Graduate Assistant: 

Emily Difabio - edifabio@oswego.edu

Oswego Children's Project Graduate Assistant: 

Rachel Carbonaro - rcarbona@oswego.edu

Student Employees 

Michael Carroll

Megan Dignan