Local Elected Officials

US Senator Charles Schumer: Hart Senator Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

US Senator Kirsten Gillibrand: 531 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Congressman Dan Maffei (24th Congressional District): 100 North Salina Street 1 Clinton Square Syracuse, NY 13202 (315) 423-5657 

State Senator Patty Ritchie: Dulles State Office Building, 317 Washington St. Room 418, Watertown, NY 13601

Assemblyman Will Barclay: 200 North Second St, Fulton, NY 13069

Assemblywoman Janet L. Duprey: 202 U.S. Oval Plattsburgh, NY 12903 518-562-1986

Assemblyman Robert Oaks: 718 Legislative Office Building Albany, NY 12248

For Oswego County government officials visit the Oswego County Guide to Government.

For the City of Oswego Common Council members visit their website.

For the Mayor of the City of Oswego visit Mayor Gillen's page.