Middle States Re-accreditation

Steering Committee

Julie Pretzat: Co-Chair, Interim Associate Dean, School of Communication, Media and the Arts, Professor of Music, Retention Steering Committee, Committee on Intellectual Integrity, Foundations of Excellence

Elizabeth Dunne Schmitt: Co-Chair, Professor of Economics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Retention Steering Committee, Personnel Policies Council, Women's Studies Advisory Board, Foundations of Excellence

Julie Harrison Blissert: Director of Public Affairs, President's Council, President's Budget Advisory Group, Scholarly and Creative Activities Committee, Integrated Identity Planning Committee, Campus-City Relations Committee

Marcia Burrell: Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Curriculum and Instruction, School of Education

Frank Byrne: Chair and Associate Professor of History, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Scholarly and Creative Activities Committee, Sesquicentennial Planning Group

Dean Crawford: Professor of Accounting, Finance and Law, School of Business, Priorities and Planning Council, Scholarly and Creative Activities Committee

Kathy Evans: Assistant Vice-President of Student Affairs

Jessica Hester: Assistant Professor of Theatre, School of Communication, Media and the Arts

Joe Moreau: Chief Technology Officer, Campus Technology Services

Robert Moore: Professor of English, College Of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Director of Honors Program, Writing across the Curriculum Committee

Mehran Nojan: Director of Institutional Research, Enrollment Management, President's Budget Advisory Group

Yvonne Petrella: Dean, Division of Extended Learning

Mark Slayton: Director of Finance, Oswego College Foundation, Inc and Oswego Alumni Association, President's Budget Advisory Group, Arts Programming Board