Study Abroad Fairs

SUNY Oswego Study Abroad Fair

When: Tuesday, September 16

Where: Campus Center (by the Point)

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Coming to a Campus Near You!

On the days listed below, a member of SUNY Oswego's Education Abroad team will be visiting your campus. Feel free to stop by our table to find out more information on our programs or just to meet us!

Set up a meeting.  If you or your parents live near one of these campuses and would like to talk more in detail about a program you've applied for, please feel free to contact us at sunyoswegostudyabroad@gmail.com to set up an appointment. Please contact us at least one week prior to the intended scheduled meeting.

Tuesday, September 2 Purchase
Wednesday, September 3 Stony Brook University
Thursday, September 4 Farmingdale / Old Westbury
Monday, September 8 SUNYIT
Tuesday, September 9 New Paltz
Wednesday, September 10 UAlbany
Thursday, September 11 Cobleskill / Oneonta
Tuesday, September 16 Oswego
Wednesday, September 17 Canton / Potsdam
Thursday, September 18 Plattsburgh
Monday, September 22 Alfred State
Tuesday, September 23 Brockport / Geneseo / Roberts Wesleyan
Wednesday, September 24 Buff State / U at Buffalo
Thursday, September 25 Fredonia
Tuesday, September 30 Broome CC / Binghamton U / RIT
Wednesday, October 1 Cortland
Thursday, October 2 SUNY ESF / Middlebury College
Tuesday, November 4 Swarthmore College