Study Abroad Fairs

SUNY Oswego Study Abroad Fair

When: Tuesday, September 22

Where: Campus Center (by the Point)

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Coming to a Campus Near You!

On the days listed below, a member of SUNY Oswego's Education Abroad team will be visiting your campus. Feel free to stop by our table to find out more information on our programs or just to meet us!

Set up a meeting.  If you or your parents live near one of these campuses and would like to talk more in detail about a program you've applied for, please feel free to contact us at sunyoswegostudyabroad@gmail.com to set up an appointment. Please contact us at least one week prior to the intended scheduled meeting.

Tuesday, September 8 Alfred State
Wednesday, September 9 Binghamton U / Broome CC
Thursday, September 10 Cortland
Friday, September 11 SUNY ESF
Tuesday, September 15 Farmingdale / Old Westbury
Wednesday, September 16 Stony Brook U.
Thursday, September 17 Purchase / FIT
Tuesday, September 22 Oswego
Wednesday, September 23 Canton / Potsdam
Thursday, September 24 Plattsburgh
Monday, September 28 SUNY Polytechnic (formerly SUNYIT)
Tuesday, September 29 New Paltz
Wednesday, September 30 U. at Albany
Thursday, October 1 Cobleskill / Oneonta
Tuesday, October 6 Fredonia
Wednesday, October 7 Buffalo State / U. at Buffalo
Thursday, October 8 Brockport / Geneseo