Staff & Contacts

Staff

Josh

Joshua McKeown, Ph.d

Director - International Education and Programs

joshua.mckeown@oswego.edu

Office of International Education and Programs


100 Sheldon Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
Tel: (315) 312-2118
Fax: (315) 312-2477
Email: intled@oswego.edu

website: www.oswego.edu/international

Education Abroad (Study Abroad and Exchanges) TEAM

Lizette

Lizette Alvarado

Associate Director

lizette.alvarado@oswego.edu

Oversees semester and summer programs in Latin American and Spain.

Keith

Keith Davis

Assistant Director

keith.davis@oswego.edu

Oversees semester and summer programs in France, India, Italy, and Turkey. 

Caitlin Pollard

Education Abroad Specialist

caitlin.pollard@oswego.edu

Oversees semester and summer programs in Australia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Singapore, and New Zealand.

Ryan

Ryan Lemon

International Recruitment Manager

ryan.lemon@oswego.edu

Oversees semester and summer programs in China, Japan, and South Korea.

Silhouette pic

Mary Kerr

Senior Program Specialist

mary.kerr@oswego.edu

Oversees faculty-led programs (Q courses, Courses w/Optional Travel, summer).

Christina

Christina Briglin

Office Manager
(CSEA title - Secretary I)

christina.briglin@oswego.edu

Oversees registration, insurance, grades, and transcript supplements.

Silhouette pic

Lorraine Greene

Accounting Officer
(CSEA Title - Calculations Clerk II)

lorraine.greene@oswego.edu

Oversees billing, payments, and financial aid.

Silhouette pic

Shirley LaFontaine

Administrative Assistant
(CSEA Title - Keyboard Specialist II)

shirley.lafontaine@oswego.edu

International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS) TEAM

Ryan

Ryan Lemon

International Recruitment Manager 

ryan.lemon@oswego.edu

Jo

JoAnn Richardson

Administrative Assistant
(CSEA Title - Calculations Clerk I)

jo.richardson@oswego.edu