Division of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Contact Information
Graduate Office

Phone: (315) 312-3152
Fax: (315) 312-3577
Email: gradstudies@oswego.edu
Address: 606 Culkin Hall, SUNY Oswego, Oswego, NY 13126-3599

Dr. David W. King, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
Phone: (315) 312-3692
Email: david.king@oswego.edu

Rebecca Truax, Secretary to the Dean
Phone: (315) 312-3692
Email: becky.truax@oswego.edu

Jamie Taylor, Secretary of Admissions and Applications
Phone: (315) 312-3637
Email: jamie.taylor@oswego.edu

Nicholas Malchoff, Coordinator of Graduate Admissions and Communications
609-A Culkin Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3155
Email: nicholas.malchoff@oswego.edu

Program Secretaries and Coordinators

Art
Traci Terpening, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2111
Email: traci.terpening@oswego.edu
Juan Perdiguero, Graduate Coordinator
233 Tyler Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3240
Email: juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Webpage

Business
Melissa Arduini, Administrative Aide
Phone: (315) 312-2493
Email: melissa.arduini@oswego.edu
Irene Scruton, Graduate Coordinator
138 Rich Hall
Phone: (315) 312-2658
Email: irene.scruton@oswego.edu

Chemistry
Christine Finnegan, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-3048
Email: christine.finnegan@oswego.edu
Fehmi Damkaci, Graduate Coordinator
224B Snygg Hall
Phone: (315) 312-2698
Email: fehmi.damkaci@oswego.edu
Webpage

Counseling and Psychological Services
Melissa Klefbeck, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-4051
Email: melissa.klefbeck@oswego.edu
Michael LeBlanc, Graduate Coordinator - Counseling
408 Mahar Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3494
Email: michael.leblanc@oswego.edu
Webpage
Jodi Mullen, Graduate Coordinator - Mental Health Counseling
410 Mahar Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3496
Email: jodi.mullen@oswego.edu
Webpage
James McDougal, Graduate Coordinator - School Psychology
207 Mahar Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3275
Email: james.mcdougal@oswego.edu
Webpage

Curriculum and Instruction
Stancy Smith, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-4052
Email: stancy.smith@oswego.edu
Patricia Russo, Graduate Coordinator - MSEd, MAT Chemistry and Math, MST
102A Wilber Hall
Phone: (315) 312-4052
Email: pat.russo@oswego.edu
Webpage

Literacy Education
Dennis Parsons, Graduate Coordinator
360 Wilber Hall
Phone: (315) 312-2655
Email: dennis.parsons@oswego.edu

Special Education
Roberta Schnorr, Graduate Coordinator
250A Wilber Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3107
Email: roberta.schnorr@oswego.edu

MAT Art
Jacque Kibbey, Graduate Coordinator
115Wilber Hall
Phone: (315) 312-2647
Email: jacquelyn.kibbey@oswego.edu

Educational Administration
Christina Taylor, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2264
Email: chris.taylor@oswego.edu
Angela Perrotto, Graduate Coordinator
214 Hewitt Union
Phone: (315) 312-2264
Email: angela.perrotto@oswego.edu
Webpage

English
Barbara Berry, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2595
Email: barbara.berry@oswego.edu
Patrick Murphy, Graduate Coordinator
316 Poucher Hall (Campus Center)
Phone: (315) 312-2616
Email: patrick.murphy@oswego.edu
Webpage

History
Terri White, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2170
Email: terri.white@oswego.edu
Gwen Kay, Graduate Coordinator
428 Mahar Hall
Phone: (315) 312-3418
Email: gwen.kay@oswego.edu
Webpage

Human-Computer Interaction
Cheryl Pointon, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2367
Email: cheryl.pointon@oswego.edu
Damian Schofield, Graduate Coordinator
117 Snygg Hall
Phone: (315) 312-4628
Email: damian.schofield@oswego.edu
Webpage

Technology Education
Teri Davis, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-3011
Email: teri.davis@oswego.edu
Mark Hardy, Graduate Coordinator
207A Park Hall
Phone: (315) 312-5760
Email: mark.hardy@oswego.edu
Webpage

Vocational-Teacher Preparation
Christina Taylor, Secretary
Phone: (315) 312-2480
Email: chris.taylor@oswego.edu
Eugenio Basualdo, Graduate Coordinator
307A Park Hall
Phone: (315) 312-2229
Email: eugenio.basualdo@oswego.edu
Webpage