Assessment Advisory Committee Membership

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Penfield Library

School of Business

School of Communication, Media and the Arts

School of Education

Assessment Coordinator: Trevor Jorgensen (

Writing Across the Curriculum Coordinator: Michael Murphy (

Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation, School of Education: Joggeshwar (Jogy) Das (

Director of General Education: Christopher LaLonde (

Director of Institutional Research and Assessment: Mehran Nojan (

Associate Provost: Rameen Mohammadi (