Faculty Assembly

Membership 2007-08

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Accounting, Finance and Law Dept. (1)

J. Carroll                      07-09            Carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt                    07-09            Hrao@oswego.edu

Administration (2)

Y. Petrella                    07-09            petrella@oswego.edu

M. Nojan                      07-09            nojan@oswego.edu

J. Blissert, alt               07-09            Blissert@oswego.edu

M. Santiago, alt            07-09            Santiago@oswego.edu

Anthropology (1)

J. Offen                       07-09            offen@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt             07-09            Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (2)

C. Clabough                06-08            Clabough@oswego.edu

J. Jubin                       06-08            jubin@oswego.edu

L. Langlois                  07-09            langlois@oswego.edu

Biological Sciences (1)

A. Ouellette                06-08            ouellet@oswego.edu        

R. Back, alt                05-07            back@oswego.edu

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller                      07-09            Fuller@oswego.edu

M. Bruch, alt.               07-09            bruch@oswego.edu   

Communication Studies (2)

R. Graeff                    06-08             graeff@oswego.edu

C. Hirsch                    07-09             chirsch@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt               F 07               smith@oswego.edu

J. Reeher, alt              S 08              reeher@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt            07-09            Messere@Oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

C. Graci                       06-08           blue@oswego.edu

D. Lea, Alt                   06-08            Dl@oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

J. Fiorini                     F 07              jfiorini@oswego.edu

J. McDougal                 S 08              mcdougal@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt             07-09            Leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

D. Parsons                   07-09           dparsons@oswego.edu

T. Ramalho                  F 07             ramalho@oswego.edu

B. Hampton (replace Ramalho  S 08     hampton@oswego.edu

M. Harrell                    F 07               harrell@oswego.edu

A. Fairbrother (replace Harrell) S 08      fairbrot@oswego.edu

B. Peng,alt                   07-09             bpeng@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt                 07-09            Jsmith@oswego.edu

H. Yang, alt                  07-09           hyang2@oswego.edu

 

Earth Science (1)

S. Roby                       07-09            Roby@oswego.edu

S. Skubis, alt               07-09            skubis@oswego.edu    

Economics (1)

D. Andrews                  06-08             Dandrew1@oswego.edu

G. Graham, alt.            07-09             Graham@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky                      07-09             Wdsilky@aol.com

G. Wachter, alt              06-08            Wachter@oswego.edu

English (3)

D. Vanouse                 06-08             Vanouse@oswego.edu

P. Clark                      07-09             pclark1@oswego.edu

R. Oconnor                  06-08            Oconnor@oswego.edu

Health Promotion & Wellness (1)

S. Moore                     07-09            Smoore@oswego.edu

K. Peterson, alt             07-09            Kpeterso@oswego.edu

History (2)

C. Mack                      06-08            cmack@oswego.edu

G. Forbes                    F 07              forbes@oswego.edu

M. McCune                   S08-09          mccune@oswego.edu

M. Pan, alt.                  07-09            pan@oswego.edu

Library (1)

J. Nichols                    07-09            Jnichol1@oswego.edu 

E. Hart                       07-09            hart@oswego.edu

Marketing and Management Dept. (2)

S. Abraham                 06-08            Abraham@oswego.edu

J. Huonker                  06-08            huonker@oswego.edu

B. Friedman, alt           07-09            Friedman@oswego.edu

A.Attia, alt                 07-09            Attia@oswego.edu

Mathematics (2)

M. Mosbo                    07-09           mosbo@oswego.edu

S. Fettes                    07-09           Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

T. Tiballi, alt              07-09            tiballi@oswego.edu

Modern Language (1)

J. Freire                      07-09            Freire@oswego.edu

J. Alessia, alt               07-09           Alessia@oswego.edu

Music (1)

R. Auler                      07-09            Auler@oswego.edu

T. Jorgensen, alt           07-09            jorgense@oswego.edu

Philosophy (1)

C. DeLancey                07-09            delancey@oswego.edu

R. Card                      07-09             rcard@oswego.edu

Physics (1)

A.Caraley                    070-09           caraley@oswego.edu

D. Zych, alt                 07-09            Zych@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

W. Opello                   06-08           opello@oswego.edu

B. Altschuler, alt.         07-09           altschul@oswego.edu

Psychology (2)

T. Darvill                    07-09          Darvill@oswego.edu

K. Link                      06-08           Klink@osweg.edu

Professional Staff (3)

B. Meyer                     06-08           meyer@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow                     07-09           ihlow@oswego.edu

J. McKeown                  07-09           mckeown@oswego.edu

J. Oberst, alt                06-08           oberst@oswego.edu

C. Huynh, alt                07-09          chuynh@oswego.edu 

J. Longeill, alt               07-09          Longeill@oswego.edu

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger           07-09           Kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt              07-09           Ryniker@oswego.edu

Senator (1)

M. Ryniker                    06-08           Ryniker@oswego.edu

G. Kay, alt                     06-08           kay@oswego.edu

Sociology (1)

T. Delaney                    07-09           Tdelaney@oswego.edu           

M. Stuck, alt                  07-09           Stuck@oswego.edu

Students (4)

Michael Pawlyk                07-08            pawlyk@oswego.edu

Garrett Cooperman           07-08            cooperma@oswego.edu

A. King                          07-08            aking1@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

M. Springston                 07-09            springst@oswego.edu

D. Tryon, alt                  07-09            tryon@oswego.edu

Theatre (1)

J. Langenfeld-Rial           07-09           Langenfe@oswego.edu           

K. Macey, alt                 07-09            Macey@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

E. Basualdo                   07-09            Basualdo@oswego.edu

M. Spindler, alt               07-09           spindler@oswego.edu

Non-Voting Members

D. Stanley, President                          stanley@oswego.edu

S. Coultrap-McQuin, Provost                Coultrap@oswego.edu

N. Lyons, VP Bus./Finance                  lyons@oswego.edu

J. Grant, VP Enroll./ & Student Affairs     grant@oswego.edu

K. Dorsey, VP for Dvlpmt & Alumni Relations    kdorsey1@oswego.edu

R. Mandel, Interim Dean, A & S             mandel@oswego.edu

R. Skolnik, Interim Dean, Sch. of Bus.     skolnik@oswego.edu

L. Markert, SOE Dean                          Markert@oswego.edu

D. King, Graduate Dean                       Dking@oswego.edu

J. Scharfenberger,associate V.P. and Dean for Student Affairs  scharfen@oswego.edu

C. Sector, UUP Representative              spector@oswego.edu