Faculty Assembly

Membership 2006-07

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Accounting and Finance Dpt. (1)

J. Carroll                      05-07            Carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt                    05-07            Hrao@oswego.edu

Administration (2)

Y. Petrella                    05-07            petrella@oswego.edu

D. King                       05-07            Dking@oswego.edu

J. Blissert, alt               05-07            Blissert@oswego.edu

M. Santiago, alt            05-07            Santiago@oswego.edu

Anthropology (1)

J. Offen                       05-07            offen@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt              05-07            Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (2)

C. Clabough                06-08            Clabough@oswego.edu

J. Jubin                       06-08            jubin@oswego.edu

Biology (1)

P. Rosenbaum             06-08            Par@oswego.edu        

J.A. Lackey, alt            05-07            lackey@oswego.edu

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller                      05-07            Fuller@oswego.edu

Communication Studies (2)

J. Smith                     06-08             smith@oswego.edu

C. Hirsch                    05-07            Chirsch@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt             05-07            Messere@Oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

R. Odendahl                 06-08           odendahl@oswego.edu

D. Lea, Alt                   06-08            Dl@cs.oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

J. McDougal                 06-08            mcdougal@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt             05-07            Leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

M. Harrell                    06-08            harrell@oswego.edu

V. MacEntee                 06-08           Macentee@osweg.edu

T. Ramalho                  05-07           Ramalho@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt                 05-07            Jsmith@oswego.edu

A. Fairbrother, alt          05-07           fairbrot@oswego.edu

Earth Science (1)

S. Roby                       05-07            Roby@oswego.edu

S. Skubis, alt               06-08            skubis@oswego.edu    

Economics (1)

D. Andrews                  06-08             Dandrew1@oswego.edu

G. Graham, alt.             05-07             Graham@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky                      05-07             Wdsilky@aol.com

G. Wachter, alt              06-08            Wachter@oswego.edu

English (3)

D. Vanouse                 06-08             Vanouse@oswego.edu

M. Curtin                   05-07             Mcurtin@oswego.edu

R. Oconnor                  06-08            Oconnor@oswego.edu

Health/ Promotion & Wellness (1)

S. Moore                     05-07            Smoore@oswego.edu

K. Peterson, alt             05-07            Kpeterso@oswego.edu

History (2)

C. Mack                      06-08            cmack@oswego.edu

L. Hernandez             06-08               Lhernand@oswego.edu

M. Pan, alt.            05-07          pan@oswego.edu

Library (1)

J. Nichols                    05-07            Jnichol1@oswego.edu

B. McDonald, alt           06-08            Bmcdonald@oswego.edu        

Marketing and Management Dept. (2)

S. Abraham                 06-08            Abraham@oswego.edu

J. Huonker                  06-08            huonker@oswego.edu

B. Friedman, alt           05-07            Friedman@oswego.edu

A.Attia, alt                   05-07            Attia@oswego.edu

Mathematics (2)

M. Groman                  06-08            groman@owsego.edu

S. Fettes                      05-07         Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

M. Mosbo, alt              05-07            Mosbo@oswego.edu

Modern Language (1)

J. Freire                      05-07            Freire@oswego.edu

J. Alessia, alt               05-07           Alessia@oswego.edu

Music (1)

R. Auler                      05-07            Auler@oswego.edu

J. Shallit, alt                05-07           shallit@oswego.edu

Philosophy (1)

R. Card                       05-07            Rcard@oswego.edu

B. Wray, alt                 05-07            kwray@oswego.edu

Physics (1)

W. Rule                      05-07            Wrule@oswego.edu

D. Zych, alt                 05-07            Zych@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

W. Opello                   06-08           opello@oswego.edu

B. Altschuler, alt.         05-07           altschul@oswego.edu

Psychology (2)

T. Darvill                    05-07          Darvill@oswego.edu

K. Link                      06-08           Klink@osweg.edu

P. Brand, alt                05-07           Brand@osweg.edu

Professional Staff (3)

G. Auleta                     05-07           Auleta@oswego.edu

M. Bandla                    05-07           Bandla@oswego.edu

B. Meyer                     06-08           meyer@oswego.edu

J. Oberst, alt                06-08           oberst@oswego.edu

K. Evans, alt                 05-07           Evans@oswego.edu

J. Longeill, alt               05-07           Longeill@oswego.edu

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger           05-07           Kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt              05-07           Ryniker@oswego.edu

Senator (1)

M. Ryniker                    06-08           Ryniker@oswego.edu

G. Kay, alt                     06-08           kay@oswego.edu

Sociology (1)

T. Delaney                    05-07           Tdelaney@oswego.edu           

M. Stuck, alt                  05-07           Stuck@oswego.edu

Students (4)

S. Ressing                     06-07           ressing@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

K. Bisbee                       05-07        Bisbee@oswego.edu

D. Matteson, alt              05-07           Matteson@oswego.edu

Theatre (1)

J. Langenfeld-Rial           05-07           Langenfe@oswego.edu           

K. Macey, alt                  05-07            Macey@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

M. Martin                       05-07           Mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo, alt               05-07            Basualdo@oswego.edu

Non-Voting Members

D. Stanley, President                          stanley@oswego.edu

S. Coultrap-McQuin, Provost                Coultrap@oswego.edu

M. Ameigh, Asst. Provost                     ameigh@oswego.edu

J. Grant, V.P. Enroll. & Student Affairs    Grant@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, A&S Dean                            varhus@oswego.edu

L. Markert, SOE Dean                          Markert@oswego.edu

L. Karns, Business Dean                      Karns@oswego.edu

D. King, Graduate Dean                       Dking@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V.P. Bus./Finance  jdesant@oswego.edu

J. Scharfenberger, V.P. Student Services scharfen@oswego.edu

C. Sector, UUP Representative              spector@oswego.edu