Faculty Assembly

Membership 2004-05

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Accounting and Finance Dpt. (1)

J. Carroll                      03-05            Carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt                   03-05            Hrao@oswego.edu

Administration (2)

S. Varhus                     03-05            Varhus@oswego.edu

Y. Petrella                    03-05            Petrella@oswego.edu

R. Mandel, alt               03-05            Mandel@oswego.edu

M. Nojan, alt                 03-05            Nojan@oswego.edu

Anthropology (1)

J. Leflore                      03-05            Leflore@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt             03-05            Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (2)

C. Clabough                 04-05            Clabough@oswego.edu

M. Friday                      04-05            Friday@oswego.edu

Biology (1)

P. Rosenbaum              04-06            Par@oswego.edu        

J. Lackey, alt                04-06            Lackey@oswego.edu

School of Business (2)

Marketing and Management Dpt.

S. Abraham                  04-06            Abraham@oswego.edu

P. Cox                         04-06            Pcox@oswego.edu

B. Friedman, alt            03-05            Friedman@oswego.edu

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller                       03-05            Fuller@oswego.edu

M. Bruch, alt                 04-06            Bruch@oswego.edu

Communication Studies (2)

D. Smart                      04-06            Dsmart1@oswego.edu

C. Karadjov                  03-05            Karadjov@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt             03-05             Messere@Oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

R. Mohammadi             04-06            Mohammad@cs.oswego.edu

D. Lea, Alt                   04-06             Dl@cs.oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

J. Fiorini                       04-06            Jfiorini@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt              03-05            Leblanc@oswego.edu

 

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

D. Parsons                   04-06            Dparsons@oswego.edu

V. MacEntee                 04-06            Macentee@osweg.edu

T. Ramalho                  03-05           Ramalho@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt                  03-05           Jsmith@oswego.edu

H. Yang, alt                  03-05           Hyang2@oswego.edu

F. Maina, alt                 04-06           Maina@oswego.edu

Earth Science (1)

S. Roby                        03-05           Roby@oswego.edu

D. Thomas, alt              04-06           Thomas@oswego.edu 

Economics (1)

D. Andrews                   04-06            Dandrew1@oswego.edu

R. Dighe, alt.                03-05           Dighe@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky                       03-05           Wdsilky@aol.com

G. Wachter, alt             04-06           Wachter@oswego.edu

English (3)

D. Vanouse                  04-06           Vanouse@oswego.edu

P. Murphy                    03-05           Pmurphy@oswego.edu

R. Oconnor                   04-06          oconnor@oswego.edu

Health/ Promotion & Wellness (1)

S. Moore                      03-05          Smoore@oswego.edu

K. Peterson, alt             03-05          Kpeterso@oswego.edu

History (2)

D. Deal                        04-06          Deal@oswego.edu

F. Byrne                       04-06          Fbyrne@oswego.edu

L. Hernandez, alt          03-05          Lhernand@oswego.edu

Library (1)

J. Nichols                     03-05          Jnichol1@oswego.edu

B. Uchtorff, alt              04-06          Uchtorff@oswego.edu 

Mathematics (2)

W. Rule                       04-06          Wrule@owsego.edu

S. Fettes                      03-05          Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

M. Mosbo, alt               03-05           Mosbo@oswego.edu

Modern Language (1)

J. Freire                       03-05           Freire@oswego.edu

J. Lalande, alt              03-05           Lalande@oswego.edu

Music (1)

T. Graber                     03-05           Tgraber@oswego.edu

J. LaManna , alt            03-05           Jlamanna@oswego.edu

Philosophy (1)

R. Card                       03-05            Rcard@oswego.edu

C. Echelbarger, alt        03-05            Echel@oswego.edu

Physics (1)

J. Brockway                  03-05            Jbrockwa@oswego.edu

W. Rule, alt                 04-06            Wrule@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

S. Rosow                     03-05            Rosow@oswego.edu

C. Warkentin, alt          03-05            Warkenti@oswego.edu

Psychology (2)

K. Rosenberg               02-04            Rosenber@oswego.edu

T. Darvill                     03-05             Darvill@oswego.edu

S. Wurst, alt                04-06             Wurst@osweg.edu

K. Wolford, alt             04-06             Wolford@osweg.edu

Professional Staff (3)

G. Auleta                     03-05            Auleta@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow                      03-05            Ihlow@oswego.edu

B. St. Michel                 04-06            StMichel@oswego.edu

H. Shock, alt                04-06            Shock@oswego.edu

K. Evans, alt                 03-05            Evans@oswego.edu

J. Longeill, alt               03-05            Longeill@oswego.edu

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger           03-05            Kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt              03-05            Ryniker@oswego.edu

Students (4)

K. Sutherland                04-05            Ksutherl@oswego.edu

K. Beck                        04-05             Kbeck@oswego.edu

S. Jones                       04-05            Sjones2@oswego.edu

B. Patterson                  04-05            Bpatter1@oswego.edu

Sociology (1)

M. Nelson-Richards        03-05            Nelsonri@oswego.edu

M. Stuck, alt                 03-05            Stuck@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

K. Bisbee                     03-05            Bisbee@oswego.edu

D. Matteson, alt            03-05            Matteson@oswego.edu

Theatre (1)

J. Langenfeld-Rial         03-05            Langenfe@oswego.edu           

K. Macey, alt                03-05            Macey@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

M. Martin                     03-05            Mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo, alt            03-05            Basualdo@oswego.edu

Ex. Officio. Members

D. Stanley, President                         stanley@oswego.edu

S. Coultrap-McQuin, Provost               Coultrap@oswego.edu

M. Ameigh, Asst. Provost                   ameigh@oswego.edu

J. Grant, V.P. Enroll. & Student Affairs  Grant@oswego.edu

K. Mahaney, V.P. Development           Kmahaney@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, A&S Dean                         varhus@oswego.edu

L. Markert, SOE Dean                        Markert@oswego.edu

L. Karns, Business Dean                    Karns@oswego.edu

D. King, Graduate Dean                     Dking@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V.P. Bus./Finance jdesant@oswego.edu

J. Scharfenberger, V.P. Student Services scharfen@oswego.edu

E. O’Shea, Faculty Senator                    edoshea@oswego.edu

L. Peterson, Faculty Senator                  Lpetterso@oswego.edu

M. F. Stuck, Faculty Senator (alternate)  Stuck@oswego.edu

G. Auleta, UUP Representative              auleta@oswego.edu