Undergraduate Curriculum Council

Members 2013-14 Academic Year

UCC members represent each of the Schools and College of Arts & Sciences Sub-divisions. They are elected for two-year staggered terms.

Humanities

Representing: English, Modern Languages & Literatures, History, and Philosophy

Ana Djukic-Cocks, Modern Languages

ana.djukiccocks@oswego.edu

2012-2014

Natural Sciences

Representing: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Mathematics, and Physics

James Early, Computer Science

james.early@oswego.edu

2012-2014

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Representing: Anthropology, Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Justice, and Sociology

Karen Wolford, Psychology

karen.wolford@oswego.edu

2012-2014

Fine Arts & Library

Representing: Art, Communication Studies, Library, Music, and Theatre

Deborah Curry, Penfield Library

deborah.curry@oswego.edu

2013-2015

Taejin Jung, Communication Studies

taejin.jung@oswego.edu

2013-2015

School of Business

Hema Rao, Accounting, Finance & Law

hema.rao@oswego.edu

2013-2015

School of Education

Minjung Seo, Health Promotion & Wellness

minjung.seo@oswego.edu

2012-2014

Anne Fairbrother , Curriculum and Instruction

anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu

2013-2015

You may also contact the Undergraduate Curriculum Council by e-mail at ucc@oswego.edu.