Academic Policies Council

Membership

Academic Policies Council, AY 2013-2014 Membership

name affiliation email tel ext capacity
Susan Fettes Mathematics/Computer Sci. fettes@oswego.edu 2739 Chair
Christine Hirsch Communication Studies hirsch@oswego.edu 3528  
Jim Nichols Penfield Library nichols@oswego.edu 3549
Greg Parsons History parsons@oswego.edu 2127 FA Reporter
Pat Russo Curriculum & Instruction russo@oswego.edu 2632
Paul Tomascak Earth Sciences tomascak@oswego.edu 2786 Recorder
Kevin White Native American/American Studies white@oswego.edu 3481
vacant       SA appointee
Mohammad Mohammadi Associate Provost ex officio