Academic Policies Council

Membership

Academic Policies Council, AY 2014-2015 Membership

name affiliation email tel ext capacity
Evelyn Benavides Sociology evelyn.benavides@oswego.edu 3405 Reporter
Susan Fettes Mathematics fettes@oswego.edu 2739 Chair 
TBA@oswego.edu
Jim Nichols Penfield Library nichols@oswego.edu 3549
Pat Russo Curriculum & Instruction russo@oswego.edu 2632
Paul Tomascak Atm. & Geol. Sciences tomascak@oswego.edu 2786 Recorder
Kevin White Native American/American Studies white@oswego.edu 3481
vacant       SA appointee
Mohammad Mohammadi Associate Provost ex officio