Faculty

Dr. Mark Hardy, Department Chair
mark.hardy@oswego.edu
315.312.5760
103C Park Hall

Ms. Teri Davis, Secretary
teri.davis@oswego.edu
315.312.3011  |  Fax 315.312.3363
103 Park Hall


Mr. John Belt
john.belt@oswego.edu
315.312.2868
202A Park Hall

Ms. Judith Belt
judith.belt@oswego.edu
315.312.2830
103F Park Hall


Mr. Richard Bush
richard.bush@oswego.edu
315.312.3990
162 Wilber

Mr. Thomas Kubicki
thomas.kubicki@oswego.edu
315.312.2841
115B Park Hall

Dr. Donna Matteson
donna.matteson@oswego.edu
315.312.2128
103H Park Hall 

Mr. Michael Nehring
michael.nehring@oswego.edu
103D Park Hall
315.312.6258

Mr. Daniel Tryon
daniel.tryon@oswego.edu
315.312.2832
193 Wilber Hall- http://tryon.oswego.edu

Dr. Mark Springston
mark.springston@oswego.edu
315.312.2860
215 Park Hall

Mr. Edward Zak, Visiting Assistant Professor
edward.zak@oswego.edu
103B Park Hall
315.312.3162