Faculty and Staff

Benavides, Evelyn
312-3405
451 Mahar Hall
evelyn.benavides@oswego.edu

Delaney, Tim (Department Chair)
312-3410
454 Mahar Hall
tim.delaney@oswego.edu
website

Grimshaw-Clark, Maria
312-3282 
454 Mahar Hall
maria.grimshaw@oswego.edu 

Kim, Young (Advisement Coordinator)
312-3285
311 Mahar Hall
young.kim@oswego.edu 

Miner, Zachary
312-3411
456 Mahar Hall
zachary.miner@oswego.edu 

Rose, William
312-3408
447 Mahar Hall
william.rose@oswego.edu