Public Justice Alumni Page

The Public Justice Department is pleased to present the PBJ Alumni web page.

Listed are the names of Public Justice Alumni who have consented to be part of our web page. If you would like your information to appear here, please email michele.fischetti@oswego.edu .

Like us on Facebook


Ms. Kristen E. Blanchard (Caprio)  Class of 1990
Vice President
NutraMax Laboratories, Inc., Lancaster, SC
Contact Info: kblanchard@nutramaxlabs.com

Mr. David M. Bogard Class of 1977
Law Firm Partner
Pulitzer/Bogard & Associates, LLC. Lido Beach, NY
Email: dbogard@pulitzerbogard.com
www.pulitzerbogard.com

Emily Croneiser
Corrections Officer
Herkimer County Jail
Email: ecroneis@oswego.edu

Mr. Brian English
Class of 1986
Medical Investigator - Forensic
Erie County Medical Examiner's Office, Buffalo, NY
Contact Info: 716/961-7591 or englishb@erie.gov

Mr. Peter Farrell Class of 1994
Charleston Police Department, Charleston, South Carolina
Contact Info: 843/720-2474 or Farrellp@ci.charleston.sc.us

Dr. Jennifer Koller Galarza Class of 1998
Self-Employed, Smithtown, NY
Contact Info: galarza_jennifer@yahoo.com

Mr. Alan Graham Class of 1981
Road Patrol Sergeant
Wayne County Sheriff's Department, Lyons, NY
Email: agraham@co.wayne.ny.us 

Ms. Katherine Grimm Class of 1982
Probation Supervisor
Department of Juvenile Justice, Portsmouth, Virginia
Email: Katherine.Grimm@djj.virginia.gov

Mr. James C. Hildmann Class of 1996
Captain
Dewitt Police Department, East Syracuse, New York
Contact Info: jhildmann@townofdewitt.com

Mr. William T. Jones, J.D. Class of 2002
Associate Professor
SUNY Canton, Canton, New York
Email: joneswt@canton.edu

Ms. Karalee King, SrA, USAF Class of 2002
Wright Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio
Email: Kking24@hotmail.com

Mr. Kurt Krahl Class of 2006
Probation Officer
Adult Probation and Parole, District 30
Hampton, Virginia
Email: kurt.krahl@vadoc.virginia.gov

Mr. Joel Lee  Class of 1980
Special Educatin Teacher, Deposit Central School
Contact Info: jlee@oswego.edu

Mr. Mark Lester Class of 1982
BCI Captain
New York State Police, Troop "C", Sidney, New York
Contact Info: 607/561-7416

Ms. Karen Lloyd Class of 2002
Senior Business Development Coordinator
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
New York, NY
Email: klloyd@cravath.com

Ms. Dawn Loosen  Class of 2012
Seneca Hill Manor, Oswego, NY
Contact Info: loosen@oswego.edu

Ms. Linda G. Maryanov, Esq. Class of 1976
Partner
Zimmerman and Maryanov Law Firm, New York City, NY
Contact Info: LGMaryanovEsq@aol.com or 212/475-5883

Mr. Jason McAvoy  Class of 2002
Victims Assistance Center of Jefferson County, Inc.
Contact Info: jmac13619@yahoo.com

Mr. Scott S. Oakley, J.D.  Class of 1979
Executive Director
Inmate Grievance Office
Department of Public Safety & Correctional Services
115 Sudbrook Lane, Suite 200
Pikesville, MD 21208
Phone: [410] 585-3840
Fax: [410] 318-6015
Email: soakley@dpscs.state.md.us

LCDR Kevin S. Roberts Class of 1996
Lieutenant Commander, United States Navy
Director, Special Intelligence Communications Center
San Diego, CA
Email: kevin.s.roberts@navy.mil

Mr. Thomas M. Ryan Class of 1974
*First Graduate of Public Justice Department
Retired SUNY Oswego Police Chief
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice - Utica College of Syracuse University
Adjunct Professor - SUNY Oswego
Email: tryan@oswego.edu

Mr. Paul F. Sheehan Class of 1978
Sr. Investigator
New York State Office of the Attorney General
Albany, NY 12224
Contact Info: 518/474-3032
cps979@verizon.net

Ms. Brandy Spears-Hunger
Class of 1999
School Chair of Criminal Justice
ITT Technical Institute, Columbia, SC
Criminal Investigator
Richland County Sheriff's Department, Columbia, SC
Contact Information: 803-447-5818
Email: bspears13126@yahoo.com