Contact Information

We welcome your comments, questions, or requests for information about the department.

Mailing Address

Dept. of Political Science
435 Mahar Hall
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126-3599

Email Address

Phone Number

(315) 312-2350

Fax Number

(315) 312-5350

Contact Persons

Chair: Dr. Craig Warkentin
Advisement: Dr. Craig Warkentin
Internships: Dr. Stephen Rosow
Secretary: Ms. Patti Tifft