Music Department

Exciting Changes Ahead!

We have now relocated to Hewitt Union.

MUSIC EVENTS at a Glance
(all events in Sheldon Ballroom unless otherwise noted)

Sun. - Sept. 20 3:00 pm FOF - Paul Leary

Sun. - Oct. 4 3:00 pm FOF- Oswego Jazz Project 

Sun. - Oct. 18 3:00 pm FOF - Todd Graber hosts Carol Chapman, soprano and Lisa Casey, horn with Russell Miller, piano

Sat. - Oct. 24 12:00 pm Family & Friends Weekend Concert

Wed. - Oct. 28 7:30 pm Ke-nekt' - pianist  Host - Mihoko

Sun. - Nov. 1 3:00 pm College Choir/SS Concert    St. Mary's Church

Wed. - Nov. 11 3:00 pm Department Convocation Recital

Wed. - Nov. 11 7:30 pm Ke-nekt' - Sax quartet Host - Trevor Jorgensen

Sun. - Nov. 15 3:00 pm FOF - Robert Auler, piano

Wed. - Nov. 18 3:00 pm Department Convocation Recital

Fri. - Nov. 20 7:30 pm Wind Ensemble

Sun. - Nov. 22 3:00 pm Orchestra Concert

Tues. - Dec. 1 7:30 pm Festival Choir/College Choir/SS St. Mary's Church

Wed. - Dec. 2 3:00 pm Department Convocation Recital  Open to Public

Thur. - Dec. 3 7:30 pm Jazz Ensembles