Music Department

Exciting Changes Ahead!

We have now relocated to Hewitt Union.

MUSIC EVENTS at a Glance
(all events in Sheldon Ballroom except May 6th Convocation)

Thurs. - Feb. 12    6:00 pm   Pianist Dariusz Terefenko
                                                    Saxophonist Alexa Tarantino
Wed. - Feb. 18       7:30 pm   Ke-nekt' - Ensemble "Voice" 
                                                     Host - Mihoko Tsutsumi w/State Singers
Sun. - Feb. 22       3:00 pm    FOF - Ahreum Kim, violin; Rob Auler, piano  
Sun. - Mar. 8        3:00 pm    Juan La Manna, piano/Orch. Ens. 
Wed. - Mar 25      noon-ish     Trombonists Maniacal 4  - Assorted times/places
Wed. - Apr. 1        3:00 pm     Department Convocation Recital 
                                                   Applied  Voice Studio Recital -
Wed. - Apr. 8        7:30 pm     Ke-nekt' - David Douglas, trumpet 
                                                  Host - Eric Schmitz
Thur. - Apr. 16    7:00 pm     Mitchell White, clarinet SR Capstone
Tues. - Apr. 21      7:30 pm     FOF - Trevor Jorgensen/Rob Auler
Sat. - Apr. 25        7:30 pm     College Choir/State Singers
Mon. - Apr. 27      7:30 pm     Festival Chorus 
Tues. - Apr. 28      7:30 pm   Kelsey Labbé - SR Capstone Sheldon Ballroom                               

Wed. - Apr. 29      3:00 pm     Department Convocation Recital
Thu. - Apr. 30      7:30 pm     Wind Ensemble                                        
Fri. - May 1           7:30 pm     College/Community Orchestra  
Sun. - May 3         3:00 pm     Jon Shallit, violin                                                     
Wed. - May 6        3:00 pm     Department Convocation Recital
                                                  Open to public - Lanigan 101
Wed. - May 6         7:30 pm    Jazz Ensembles     
Thur. - May 7       7:30 pm    Dan Gross SR Capstone Recital