Human Computer Interaction

Faculty

Director

Damian Schofield 
Computer Science 
email: damian.schofield@oswego.edu
phone:   315.312.4628
website: http://www.cs.oswego.edu/~schofield

HCI Advisory Board

Doug Lea
Chair of Computer Science 
email: dl@oswego.edu
phone: 315.312.2688
website: gee.oswego.edu/~dl/

Bernadette Sibuma
Psychology 
email: bernadette.sibuma@oswego.edu
phone: 315.312.3487
website: http://www.oswego.edu/~sibuma/

Cara Brewer Thompson
Graphic Design
email: cara.thompson@oswego.edu
phone: 315.312.5623 
website: http://www.brewerthompson.com/

David Vampola
Director of Information Science
email:  david.vampola@oswego.edu
website:  http://www.cs.oswego.edu/~vampola/

Karen Wolford 
Chair of Psychology 
email: karen.wolford@oswego.edu
phone: 315.312.4013
website: http://www.oswego.edu/~wolford/

Kyunghye Yoon
Information Science
email:  kyunghye.yoon@oswego.edu
website:  http://www.cs.oswego.edu/~kyoon/