Global and International Studies

Faculty Members

Global and International Studies is an interdisciplinary program, with faculty members from various departments on campus teaching approved courses. The program is coordinated by the GLS Governing Board, which consists of the Concentrate Coordinators and representatives from participating academic departments. Advisement duties are handled by the GLS Director and Concentrate Coordinators.

Dr. Lisa Glidden Political Science Dept.
Dr. Joseph Alessia Modern Language & Literature
Dr. David Andrews Economics Dept.
Dr. Said Atri Economics Dept.
Dr. Robert Auler Music Dept.
Dr. Kestutis Bendinskas Chemistry Dept.
Dr. Lyn Blanchfield History Dept.
Dr. Tim Braun Biological Sciences
Dr. Yoshiko Butler Modern Language & Literature
Ms. Charlotte Cartwright History Dept.
Dr. Pamela Cox Marketing/Management
Dr. Fehmi Damkaci Chemistry Dept.
Dr. Amy D'Angelo History Dept.
Dr. Arvind Diddi Communications Studies
Dr. Ana Djukic-Cocks Modern Languages & Literature
Dr. Ann Edwards Marketing/Management
Dr. Joseph Finnan History Dept.
Dr. Lenuta Giukin Modern Language & Literature
Dr. Lisa Glidden Political Science Dept.
Dr. Leonardo Hernandez History Dept.
Dr. Christine Hirsch Communications Studies
Dr. Ching Hsiao Modern Language & Literature
Dr. M N Jayawardane English Dept.
Dr. Miriam jimenez Political Science
Dr. Taejin Jung Communications Studies
Dr. Raihan Khan Marketing/Management
Dr. David King History Dept.
Dr. Mark Kulikowski History Dept.
Dr. Alok Kumar Physics Dept.
Dr. John LaLande Modern Language & Literature
Dr. Lisa Langlois Art Dept. / Women's Studies
Dr. Thomas Larson Library
Dr. Jing Lei Anthropology Dept.
Dr. Tracy Lewis Modern Language & Literature
Dr. Milton Loayza Modern Language & Literature
Dr. Chris Mack History Dept.
Dr. Larry Maher Marketing/Management
Ms. Holly Mann History Dept.
Dr. Joshua McKeown International Edu. & Program
Dr. Sarfraz Mian Marketing/Management
Ms. Patricia Michel History Dept.
Dr. William Murphy History Dept.
Dr. Karen Nicholas History Dept.

Dr. David Owens Public Justice
Dr. Ming-te Pan History Dept.
Dr. Gregory Parsons History Dept.
Dr. Juan Perdiguero Art Dept.
Dr. Cristina Pieraccini Communications Studies
Dr. Tania Ramalho Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Casey Raymond Chemistry Dept.
Dr. Stephen Rosow Political Science Dept.
Dr. Jeffery Schneider Chemistry Dept.
Dr. Ken Shaw Marketing/Management
Dr. Richard Skolnik Marketing/Management
Dr. Allen Stagl Modern Languages & Literature
Dr. Eric Tsai Marketing/Management
Dr. Uyilawa Usuanlele History Dept.
Dr. Hong Wan Marketing/Management
Dr. Craig Warkentin Political Science Dept.
Dr. Georgina Whittingham Modern Languages & Literature