Health Promotion and Wellness

Faculty and Staff

Sandra Bargainnier, Ed.D, CHES,  Department Chair
Associate Professor/ Graduate Coordinator/Athletic Coaching Minor Advisor

105 Park Hall
315-312-2162/6386
sandra.bargainnier@oswego.edu

Ms. Melody Scott, Administrative Assistant
315.312.6386
Fax 315.312.2788
melody.scott@oswego.edu   

Minjung Seo, PhD, CHES, FACSM, Associate Professor
105 Park Hall
315.312.3400
minjung.seo@oswego.edu

Amy Bidwell, PhD, Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Advisement Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.2291
amy.bidwell@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Keida (formerly Benevento) M.S.-Visiting Assistant Professor , First Year Advisor
105 Park Hall
315-312-2475
elizabeth.benevento@oswego.edu

Mary Pagan M.S. -Visiting Assistant Professor
105 Park Hall
315-312-4025
mary.pagan@oswego.edu 

Adjunct Faculty