Adjunct Faculty Department of Health Promotion and Wellness

Adjunct Faculty

Albro, Cynthia
cynthia.albro@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Baer, Geoff
geoffrey.baer@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society
HSC 363 Emotional Wellness
HSC 514 Wellness and Addictions


Barker, Ryan
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
HSc 334 Kinesiology

Bruno, Tracy
tracy.bruno@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

DiBlasi, Susan
susan.diblasi@oswego.edu
PED 340 Health Sciences Applied to Coaching
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education 


Fulsaas, Gary
gary.fulsaas@oswego.edu
PED440 Athletic Training (by permission of instructor)

Leone, Jason
jason.leone@oswego.edu
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education 
          

Licatese, Anthony
anthony.licatese@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts

Miller, David
david.miller@oswego.edu
PEd 137 Self Defense for Women (by permission of instructor only)

Murray, Mark
mark.murray@oswego.edu
HSC 300 EMT Emergency Medical Technician-Basic

Nojan, Mehran
mehran.nojan@oswego.edu
PED 399 Peru -Machu Picchu short course

O'Connell, Jefferson
jefferson.oconnell@oswego.edu
PED 295 Life Skills

Oldenburg, Diane
diane.oldenburg@oswego.edu
HSC 333 Human Response to Stress
HSC 310 Disease, Lifestyle and the Environment

Quirk, Michael
michael.quirk@oswego.edu
HSC 241 Critical Health Issues
HSC 386 Wellness in Contemporary Living

Sloan, Michelle
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu
HSC 250 Concepts of Peer Health Education

Wallace, Brian 
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
HSC 332 Scientific Foundations of Fitness
HSC 232 Becoming a Personal Trainer

Weber, Gary
gary.weber@oswego.edu
PED 225 Underwater Diving (SCUBA)
PED 226 Advanced Open Water Diving

Witmer Sue
sue.witmer@oswego.edu 
PED 295 Life Skills