Adjunct Faculty Department of Health Promotion and Wellness

Adjunct Faculty

Albro, Cynthia
cynthia.albro@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Barker, Ryan
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
HSc 334 Kinesiology

Bruno, Tracy
tracy.bruno@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Fitzsimmons, Elise
elise.fitzsimmons@oswego.edu
CPR/First Aid

Friske, Robert
robert.friske@oswego.edu
PED 215 Concepts, Theory & Problems of Athletic Coaching

Fulsaas, Gary
gary.fulsaas@oswego.edu
HSC 243 Standard First Aid & CPR

Gosek , Edward
edward.gosek@oswego.edu
PED 322 Ice Hockey Coaching Techniques

Holman, Michael
michael.holman@oswego.edu
PED 210 Lifesaving ( Red Cross)

Keenan, Sandra
sandra.keenan@oswego.edu
HSC 101 Introduction to Health Promotion and Wellness

Leone, Jason
jason.leone@oswego.edu
PED 215 Concepts, Theory & Problems of Athletic Coaching
PED 317 Basketball Coaching Techniques

Licatese, Anthony
anthony.licatese@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts

Martin, Ryan
ryan.martin@oswego.edu
PED 324 Men's Lacrosse Coaching Techniques
PED 326 Tactical and Coaching Concepts of Lacrosse

McGrane, Brian
brian.mcgrane@oswego.edu
PED 319 Soccer Coaching Techniques

Miller, David
david.miller@oswego.edu
PEd 137 Self Defense for Women

Mirabito, Mark
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Murray, Mark
mark.murray@oswego.edu
HSC 300 EMT Emergency Medical Technician

Nojan, Mehran
mehran.nojan@oswego.edu
PED 399 Peru -Machu Picchu short course

O'Connell, Jefferson
jefferson.oconnell@oswego.edu
PED 290 Volleyball
PED 295 Life Skills

Oldenburg, Diane
diane.oldenburg@oswego.edu
HSC 333 Human Response to Stress

Papay, Stephen
stephen.papay@oswego.edu
PED 340 Care and Prevention of Athletic Injuries

Quirk, Michael
michael.quirk@oswego.edu
HSC 241 Critical Health Issues
HSC 386 Wellness in Contemporary Living

Sloan, Michelle
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu
HSC 250 Concepts of Peer Health Education

Wallace, Brian 
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
HSC 332 Scientific Foundations of Fitness

Weber, Gary
gary.weber@oswego.edu
PED 225 Underwater Diving (SCUBA)
PED 226 Advanced Open Water Diving

Wilkins-Mitchell, Cheryl
cheryl.wilkinsmitchell@oswego.edu
DNC 201 Modern Dance I
DNC 202 Modern Dance II
DNC 204 Jazz Dance I
DNC 206 Jazz Dance II

Witmer Sue
sue.witmer@oswego.edu 
PED 295 Life Skills